spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Whisky A Go-Go - TicketWeb

Whisky A Go-Go

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Whisky a Go-Go is a nightclub in West Hollywood, California. It is at 8901 Sunset Boulevard on the Sunset Strip. The club has been the launching pad for bands including The Doors, System of a Down, The Byrds, Buffalo Springfield, Steppenwolf, Van Halen, Johnny Rivers, Guns N' Roses, Linkin Park and Mötley Crüe.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 1, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $650.00 Sold Out
Sat July 2, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages


$20.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 10, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $750.00 Buy Tickets
Mon July 11, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 13, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $550.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 16, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $350.00 Buy Tickets
Mon July 18, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 23, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $650.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 24, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $700.00 Buy Tickets
Mon July 25, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Tue July 26, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $600.00 Buy Tickets
Mon August 1, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 6, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $600.00 Buy Tickets
Sun August 7, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $600.00 Buy Tickets
Mon August 8, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 11, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$40.00 - $800.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 13, 2022 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $1,100.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »