spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Whisky A Go-Go - TicketWeb

Whisky A Go-Go

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Whisky a Go-Go is a nightclub in West Hollywood, California. It is at 8901 Sunset Boulevard on the Sunset Strip. The club has been the launching pad for bands including The Doors, System of a Down, The Byrds, Buffalo Springfield, Steppenwolf, Van Halen, Johnny Rivers, Guns N' Roses, Linkin Park and Mötley Crüe.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue November 29, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Thu December 1, 2022 7:30 pm PST
All Ages

$40.00 - $1,000.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 3, 2022 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

$40.00 - $1,100.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 4, 2022 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$30.00 - $800.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 5, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Tue December 6, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Mon December 12, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Tue December 13, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $400.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 14, 2022 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$15.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 22, 2022 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $650.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 4, 2023 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $600.00 Buy Tickets
Mon January 9, 2023 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 14, 2023 6:00 pm PST
All Ages

$25.00 - $700.00 Buy Tickets
Mon January 16, 2023 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$10.00 - $500.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 18, 2023 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $650.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »