spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Whisky A Go-Go | TicketWeb

Whisky A Go-Go

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Whisky a Go-Go is a nightclub in West Hollywood, California. It is at 8901 Sunset Boulevard on the Sunset Strip. The club has been the launching pad for bands including The Doors, System of a Down, The Byrds, Buffalo Springfield, Steppenwolf, Van Halen, Johnny Rivers, Guns N' Roses, Linkin Park and Mötley Crüe.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Mon December 17, 2018 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00
Sat December 22, 2018 6:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sun December 23, 2018 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

$15.00 - $120.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 5, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Mon January 7, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 12, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Tue January 15, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $400.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 18, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$15.00 - $350.00 Buy Tickets
Mon January 28, 2019 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$25.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Tue January 29, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 30, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $160.00 Buy Tickets
Sun February 3, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$15.00 - $120.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 9, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $400.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 9, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$25.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Mon February 18, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 23, 2019 6:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat February 23, 2019 11:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 3, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Wed March 6, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 9, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up