spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Upstate Concert Hall - TicketWeb

Upstate Concert Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

We are a multi-genre performance venue located just outside of Albany in Clifton Park, NY. A place to see your favorite artists in a intimate setting.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri December 2, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 2, 2022 9:00 pm EST - Sat December 3, 2022 1:00 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 3, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$22.00 Sold Out
Sun December 4, 2022 5:00 pm EST
All Ages

$18.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 4, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$44.50 - $49.50 Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 7:30 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Fri December 9, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat December 10, 2022 6:15 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$29.50 Sold Out
Sat December 10, 2022 11:00 pm EST - Sun December 11, 2022 2:00 am EST
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $13.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 16, 2022 6:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat December 17, 2022 7:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sun December 18, 2022 6:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri January 27, 2023 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »