spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Upstate Concert Hall - TicketWeb

Upstate Concert Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

We are a multi-genre performance venue located just outside of Albany in Clifton Park, NY. A place to see your favorite artists in a intimate setting.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat June 25, 2022 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Tue June 28, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Wed June 29, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up


$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 3, 2022 6:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Wed July 6, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Thu July 7, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri July 8, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri July 8, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Tue July 12, 2022 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Wed July 13, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Thu July 14, 2022 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Thu July 14, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Tue July 19, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Wed July 20, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 28, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri July 29, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 30, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 3, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Thu August 4, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »