spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Upstate Concert Hall | TicketWeb

Upstate Concert Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

We are a multi-genre performance venue located just outside of Albany in Clifton Park, NY. A place to see your favorite artists in a intimate setting.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 6:30 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat February 23, 2019 7:30 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Mon February 25, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$30.00 Sold Out
Tue March 5, 2019 6:30 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Fri March 8, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$17.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 14, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat March 16, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Thu April 4, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat April 6, 2019 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sun April 7, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Thu April 18, 2019 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat April 20, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Wed April 24, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$20.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$17.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sun September 22, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up