spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Upstate Concert Hall | TicketWeb

Upstate Concert Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

We are a multi-genre performance venue located just outside of Albany in Clifton Park, NY. A place to see your favorite artists in a intimate setting.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sun December 23, 2018 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat December 29, 2018 6:15 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 Sold Out
Sun December 30, 2018 7:30 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Thu January 3, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 12, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Wed January 16, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat January 19, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Thu January 31, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat February 2, 2019 7:40 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Wed February 13, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Fri February 22, 2019 6:30 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat February 23, 2019 7:30 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$29.50 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Mon February 25, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$30.00 Sold Out
Fri March 8, 2019 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up

$17.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 6, 2019 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sun April 7, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sun September 22, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 17, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$26.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up