spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tractor Tavern - TicketWeb

Tractor Tavern

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Located in the heart of historic downtown Ballard, the Tractor Tavern has provided nightly entertainment for more than 20 years! The Tractor features local, national, and international artists. There’s always something great happening in this charming institution!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu June 30, 2022 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00
Sat July 2, 2022 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 3, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 7, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 8, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 9, 2022 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 10, 2022 11:00 am PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 10, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 12, 2022 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 13, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 14, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 15, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 16, 2022 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Mon July 18, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 20, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 22, 2022 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »