spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tractor Tavern | TicketWeb

Tractor Tavern

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Located in the heart of historic downtown Ballard, the Tractor Tavern has provided nightly entertainment for more than 20 years! The Tractor features local, national, and international artists. There’s always something great happening in this charming institution!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed April 17, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00
Thu April 18, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 Sold Out
Fri April 19, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 20, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon April 22, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed April 24, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu April 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri April 26, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun April 28, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon April 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue April 30, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed May 1, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed May 8, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »
Scroll Up