spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tractor Tavern | TicketWeb

Tractor Tavern

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Located in the heart of historic downtown Ballard, the Tractor Tavern has provided nightly entertainment for more than 20 years! The Tractor features local, national, and international artists. There’s always something great happening in this charming institution!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$18.00
Sat July 20, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 21, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 23, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 24, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 25, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 Sold Out
Fri July 26, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 27, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 28, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 Sold Out
Mon July 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 30, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 31, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 Sold Out
Thu August 1, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 2, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 3, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun August 4, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue August 6, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »
Scroll Up