spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tractor Tavern | TicketWeb

Tractor Tavern

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Located in the heart of historic downtown Ballard, the Tractor Tavern has provided nightly entertainment for more than 20 years! The Tractor features local, national, and international artists. There’s always something great happening in this charming institution!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat March 13, 2021 5:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 20, 2021 5:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 27, 2021 5:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 4, 2021 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu June 17, 2021 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 18, 2021 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 20, 2021 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 18, 2021 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon September 27, 2021 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri January 14, 2022 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$16.50 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 14, 2022 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $28.50 Buy Tickets
Fri January 14, 2022 11:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$16.50 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 24, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up