spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tipitina's Uptown | TicketWeb

Tipitina's Uptown

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Tipitina's has been a staple in the New Orleans live music scene since 1977.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat April 20, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 26, 2019 2:00 am CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 26, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$46.00 Sold Out
Sun April 28, 2019 2:00 am CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun April 28, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue April 30, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed May 1, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu May 2, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri May 3, 2019 2:00 am CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$37.00 Sold Out
Sat May 4, 2019 2:00 am CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 am CDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up