spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tipitina's Uptown | TicketWeb

Tipitina's Uptown

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Tipitina's has been a staple in the New Orleans live music scene since 1977.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 21, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 22, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 28, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 29, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed January 9, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu January 10, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat January 12, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu January 17, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$61.00 Sold Out
Thu January 17, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri January 18, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$71.00 Sold Out
Sat January 19, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$71.00 Sold Out
Sun January 20, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up