spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tipitina's Uptown - TicketWeb

Tipitina's Uptown

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Tipitina's has been a staple in the New Orleans live music scene since 1977.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri June 24, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00
Sat June 25, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$0.00 CLOSED
Wed June 29, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri July 1, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 FREE
Sat July 2, 2022 11:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri July 8, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 FREE
Fri July 15, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 FREE
Sat July 16, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun July 24, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri July 29, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 FREE
Sun July 31, 2022 5:15 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed August 3, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 5, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 FREE
Sat August 6, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »