spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tipitina's Uptown - TicketWeb

Tipitina's Uptown

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Tipitina's has been a staple in the New Orleans live music scene since 1977.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue November 29, 2022 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed November 30, 2022 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 2, 2022 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 3, 2022 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 8, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 9, 2022 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 10, 2022 11:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun December 11, 2022 5:15 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 16, 2022 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$71.00 SOLD OUT
Mon December 19, 2022 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 23, 2022 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 30, 2022 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 31, 2022 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$76.00 - $201.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 6, 2023 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$18.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 7, 2023 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu January 12, 2023 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$68.00 SOLD OUT
Thu January 12, 2023 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$200.00 SOLD OUT
Fri January 13, 2023 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$79.00 SOLD OUT
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »