spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Tipitina's Uptown | TicketWeb

Tipitina's Uptown

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Tipitina's has been a staple in the New Orleans live music scene since 1977.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 21, 2019 5:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat July 27, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 3, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 24, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 31, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu September 5, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed September 11, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue September 17, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu September 26, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 28, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat October 5, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat October 19, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up