spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The WOW Hall | TicketWeb

The WOW Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The WOW Hall is an all ages non profit performing arts center located in downtown Eugene, Oregon that prides itself on its diversity of programming. Many local, regional, national and international performing artists grace the historic stage every month.

The WOW Hall is dedicated to providing a safe and friendly meeting place for the community, a place for appreciation of the arts for all ages and income levels, and a training ground for new generations. The Hall is also used for classes, workshops, workouts, meetings, rehearsals and recording sessions. The Lobby Art Gallery displays the work of a different regional visual artist each month.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Mon December 31, 2018 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri January 11, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$18.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 12, 2019 6:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 19, 2019 9:30 pm PST
All Ages

Tue January 22, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

$22.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 23, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri January 25, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 30, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Wed February 6, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri February 8, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat February 9, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Wed February 20, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Tue March 12, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed March 13, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu March 14, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat March 16, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sun March 17, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$17.50 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up