spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The WOW Hall | TicketWeb

The WOW Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The WOW Hall is an all ages non profit performing arts center located in downtown Eugene, Oregon that prides itself on its diversity of programming. Many local, regional, national and international performing artists grace the historic stage every month.

The WOW Hall is dedicated to providing a safe and friendly meeting place for the community, a place for appreciation of the arts for all ages and income levels, and a training ground for new generations. The Hall is also used for classes, workshops, workouts, meetings, rehearsals and recording sessions. The Lobby Art Gallery displays the work of a different regional visual artist each month.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$10.00
Mon July 22, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

LDW
Sat August 3, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat August 17, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat September 7, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue September 10, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri September 27, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sun September 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat October 5, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu October 10, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sun October 20, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Mon October 28, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu November 14, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat November 23, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up