spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Van Buren - TicketWeb

The Van Buren

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Van Buren is Phoenix's newest 1,900 capacity state of the art music venue located in the heart of Downtown.

Hosting a wide range of acts from Indie Rock, EDM, Hip Hop, Country and everything in between, this venue is located inside the historic Phoenix Motor Company building originally built in the 1930's.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 1, 2022 9:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$35-55 SOLD OUT
Sat July 2, 2022 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

Fri July 8, 2022 9:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat July 9, 2022 9:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun July 10, 2022 7:20 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed July 13, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$59.50-65 Buy Tickets
Fri July 15, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Sat July 16, 2022 9:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 20, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Fri July 22, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Sat July 23, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Tue July 26, 2022 6:45 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Wed July 27, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Thu July 28, 2022 6:30 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Fri July 29, 2022 7:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Sat July 30, 2022 9:30 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 31, 2022 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

Mon August 1, 2022 7:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Tue August 2, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$39.50-45 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »