spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Van Buren | TicketWeb

The Van Buren

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Van Buren is Phoenix's newest 1,900 capacity state of the art music venue located in the heart of Downtown.

Hosting a wide range of acts from Indie Rock, EDM, Hip Hop, Country and everything in between, this venue is located inside the historic Phoenix Motor Company building originally built in the 1930's.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu February 21, 2019 6:30 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$27 - $30
Fri February 22, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $28 Buy Tickets
Sat February 23, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$15 - $20 Buy Tickets
Sun February 24, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$37 - $152 Buy Tickets
Wed February 27, 2019 7:30 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Thu February 28, 2019 9:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 1, 2019 7:30 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$65 - $99 Advance Buy Tickets
Sat March 2, 2019 10:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon March 4, 2019 7:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$46 - $149 Buy Tickets
Wed March 6, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$26 - $45.50 Buy Tickets
Fri March 8, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Sat March 9, 2019 9:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Mon March 11, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$22 - $79 Buy Tickets
Tue March 12, 2019 7:30 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$29.50 - $34 Buy Tickets
Wed March 13, 2019 8:30 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $40 Buy Tickets
Fri March 15, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$30 - $35 Buy Tickets
Sat March 16, 2019 10:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

$10 - $15 Buy Tickets
Sun March 17, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $49 Buy Tickets
Mon March 18, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$32 - $35 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up