spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Van Buren | TicketWeb

The Van Buren

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Van Buren is Phoenix's newest 1,900 capacity state of the art music venue located in the heart of Downtown.

Hosting a wide range of acts from Indie Rock, EDM, Hip Hop, Country and everything in between, this venue is located inside the historic Phoenix Motor Company building originally built in the 1930's.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$15-25
Sat July 20, 2019 10:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun July 21, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Fri July 26, 2019 10:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat July 27, 2019 10:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon July 29, 2019 7:30 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Thu August 1, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$22 - $25 Buy Tickets
Fri August 2, 2019 10:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$10 - $15 Buy Tickets
Sat August 3, 2019 9:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Tue August 6, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$36 - $41 Buy Tickets
Fri August 9, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$65 - $123 Buy Tickets
Fri August 9, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Sat August 10, 2019 8:30 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$10 - $15 Buy Tickets
Fri August 16, 2019 7:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Fri August 16, 2019 10:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 17, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 21, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$29.50-33 Buy Tickets
Sat August 24, 2019 7:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun August 25, 2019 12:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 30, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$39.50 - 45.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up