spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Van Buren - TicketWeb

The Van Buren

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Van Buren is Phoenix's newest 1,900 capacity state of the art music venue located in the heart of Downtown.

Hosting a wide range of acts from Indie Rock, EDM, Hip Hop, Country and everything in between, this venue is located inside the historic Phoenix Motor Company building originally built in the 1930's.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri December 9, 2022 9:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 10, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$36.50-40 Buy Tickets
Mon December 12, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Wed December 14, 2022 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$25-27.50 Buy Tickets
Fri December 16, 2022 9:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$12.50-25 Buy Tickets
Sat December 17, 2022 10:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Tue December 20, 2022 7:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Sat January 14, 2023 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

Fri February 3, 2023 8:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Sun February 5, 2023 7:00 pm MST
Ages 13 and Up

$44.50-144.50 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »