spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Pyramid Scheme | TicketWeb

The Pyramid Scheme

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A mid sized club established in 2011 specializing in intimate shows with your favorite bands.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10.00
Mon July 22, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri July 26, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 27, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 31, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri August 2, 2019 9:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu August 8, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat August 10, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Mon August 12, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

Wed August 14, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 15, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 17, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu August 22, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri August 23, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up