spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Pyramid Scheme | TicketWeb

The Pyramid Scheme

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A mid sized club established in 2011 specializing in intimate shows with your favorite bands.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu April 18, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri April 19, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat April 20, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun April 21, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon April 22, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed April 24, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu April 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri April 26, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat April 27, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun May 5, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon May 6, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri May 10, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Tue May 14, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat May 18, 2019 9:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up