spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Pyramid Scheme - TicketWeb

The Pyramid Scheme

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A mid sized club established in 2011 specializing in intimate shows with your favorite bands.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat November 26, 2022 9:00 pm EST - Sun November 27, 2022 1:30 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun November 27, 2022 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Tue November 29, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Wed November 30, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 2, 2022 9:00 pm EST - Sat December 3, 2022 1:30 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun December 4, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$16.00 Sold Out
Fri December 9, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 10, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sun December 11, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Tue December 13, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Thu December 15, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri December 16, 2022 9:00 pm EST - Sat December 17, 2022 1:30 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 17, 2022 8:00 pm EST - Sun December 18, 2022 1:30 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 23, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri December 30, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 31, 2022 9:30 pm EST - Sun January 1, 2023 1:00 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 13, 2023 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sat January 14, 2023 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »