spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Pyramid Scheme - TicketWeb

The Pyramid Scheme

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A mid sized club established in 2011 specializing in intimate shows with your favorite bands.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed April 24, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu April 25, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri April 26, 2024 9:30 pm EDT - Sat April 27, 2024 1:45 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed May 1, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu May 2, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sun May 5, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Tue May 7, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu May 9, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri May 10, 2024 9:00 pm EDT - Sat May 11, 2024 1:30 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 11, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun May 12, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Mon May 13, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Wed May 15, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu May 16, 2024 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu May 16, 2024 9:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »