spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Pyramid Scheme - TicketWeb

The Pyramid Scheme

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A mid sized club established in 2011 specializing in intimate shows with your favorite bands.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue December 7, 2021 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00
Fri December 10, 2021 8:30 pm EST - Sat December 11, 2021 1:30 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 11, 2021 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Thu December 16, 2021 7:30 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 17, 2021 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 18, 2021 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 23, 2021 7:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri January 7, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 8, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$27.50 Sold Out
Sun January 9, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri January 14, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu January 20, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri January 21, 2022 9:00 pm EST - Sat January 22, 2022 1:30 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 22, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Wed January 26, 2022 8:30 pm EST
All Ages

Fri January 28, 2022 9:00 pm EST - Sat January 29, 2022 1:45 am EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 29, 2022 6:30 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sun January 30, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri February 11, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$18.00 Sold Out
Sat February 12, 2022 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »