spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Observatory North Park | TicketWeb

The Observatory North Park

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The historic North Park Theatre has been completely revamped to become San Diego’s premier live music venue. Located in the thriving community of North Park, on University Avenue, the theatre is a multi-faceted destination with the ability to host everything from major touring acts to fully-catered events. The theatre can accommodate 1,100 in it’s newly designed, tiered open-floor configuration and can also be scaled down to a seated configuration of 550 comfortable seats.

The North Park Theatre has a great deal of history, originally opening in 1929. Over the years the theatre has hosted theatrical productions, musicals, symphonies, films, and concerts. Some of the acts that have played the theatre include The Roots, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Shins, Social Distortion, The Flaming Lips, Run The Jewels, and Beach House.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat February 23, 2019 5:30 pm PST
All Ages

$40.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 23, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$40.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri March 1, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat March 2, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sun March 3, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Mon March 4, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Wed March 6, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
Thu March 7, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Fri March 8, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$27.50 Sold Out
Sat March 9, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sun March 10, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$75.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 14, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri March 15, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 16, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat March 23, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$39.50 Sold Out
Wed March 27, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu March 28, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up