spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Observatory North Park | TicketWeb

The Observatory North Park

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The historic North Park Theatre has been completely revamped to become San Diego’s premier live music venue. Located in the thriving community of North Park, on University Avenue, the theatre is a multi-faceted destination with the ability to host everything from major touring acts to fully-catered events. The theatre can accommodate 1,100 in it’s newly designed, tiered open-floor configuration and can also be scaled down to a seated configuration of 550 comfortable seats.

The North Park Theatre has a great deal of history, originally opening in 1929. Over the years the theatre has hosted theatrical productions, musicals, symphonies, films, and concerts. Some of the acts that have played the theatre include The Roots, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Shins, Social Distortion, The Flaming Lips, Run The Jewels, and Beach House.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri September 21, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00
Sun September 23, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$39.50 Sold Out
Mon September 24, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue September 25, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed September 26, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu September 27, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 28, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$28.50 - $78.50 Buy Tickets
Sat September 29, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun September 30, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Mon October 1, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed October 3, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
Thu October 4, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Mew
Tue October 9, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri October 12, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 13, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sun October 14, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Mon October 15, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$45.00 Sold Out
Wed October 17, 2018 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 18, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri October 19, 2018 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »
Scroll Up