spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Majestic Theatre - TicketWeb

The Majestic Theatre

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Rugged and steeped in the city’s music history, The Majestic Theatre is Detroit’s signature independent concert house. Situated on Woodward Avenue in the heart of Midtown, the 1100 capacity venue which was originally designed by C. Howard Crane as a movie theater, opened on April 1, 1915 as the world’s largest of its kind.

Since the mid-80’s, The Majestic has been the site of memorable concerts featuring live music and entertainment from touring indie rock, metal, punk, blues, jazz, folk, hip hop, world beat and electronic artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri March 1, 2024 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

**Sold Out**
Mon March 4, 2024 6:00 pm EST
All Ages

**Sold Out**
Tue March 5, 2024 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$22.50 Adv./ $25 Day of Buy Tickets
Sun March 10, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$40.00 - $110.00
Thu March 14, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$15.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 15, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$24.50 Adv/ $32.50 Day of/ VIP Buy Tickets
Sat March 16, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$23 Adv. / $28 Day of Buy Tickets
Wed March 20, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25 Adv./ $30 Day of Buy Tickets
Thu March 21, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20 Adv./ $25 Day of Buy Tickets
Fri March 22, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$39.50 - $49.50
Wed March 27, 2024 6:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.50 Adv./ $35 Day of Buy Tickets
Thu March 28, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 31, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

**Sold Out**
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »