spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Majestic Theatre | TicketWeb

The Majestic Theatre

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Rugged and steeped in the city’s music history, The Majestic Theatre is Detroit’s signature independent concert house. Situated on Woodward Avenue in the heart of Midtown, the 1100 capacity venue which was originally designed by C. Howard Crane as a movie theater, opened on April 1, 1915 as the world’s largest of its kind.

Since the mid-80’s, The Majestic has been the site of memorable concerts featuring live music and entertainment from touring indie rock, metal, punk, blues, jazz, folk, hip hop, world beat and electronic artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Mon June 15, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

POSTPONED Buy Tickets
Sat June 27, 2020 6:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

POSTPONED Buy Tickets
Fri July 10, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

CANCELLED
Sat July 11, 2020 6:00 pm EDT
All Ages

CANCELLED
Fri August 7, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

CANCELLED Buy Tickets
Thu August 13, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$29 Adv./ $35 Day of / VIP Buy Tickets
Sat August 15, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$31.50 Adv./ $36.50 Dayof Buy Tickets
Fri August 21, 2020 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

**Sold Out** Buy Tickets
Fri August 28, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

CANCELLED Buy Tickets
Thu September 17, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu September 24, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20 Adv./ $22 Day of Buy Tickets
Sat September 26, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$22 Adv./ $25 Day of Buy Tickets
Fri October 2, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25 Adv./ $30 Day of/ VIP Buy Tickets
Sun October 4, 2020 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 16 and Up

$30 Adv./ $35 Day of Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up