spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Magic Bag | TicketWeb

The Magic Bag

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Magic Bag hosts an eclectic array of music and sets the precedent for notably diverse entertainment in metro-Detroit. Located a mile north of Detroit, it is one of the city’s oldest theatres and Ferndale’s oldest music venue.

Since 1996, it has been continuously voted Detroit's Best Live Music Theater and is hailed as one of the Best Music Venues in Michigan today.

From world-renowned icons to up and coming hopefuls, The Magic Bag is a “unique and intimate venue” showcasing the best in Comedy, Rock, Roots, Rhythm & Blues, Indie, and Alternative.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun July 21, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue July 23, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri July 26, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 27, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 28, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 9, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 10, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun August 11, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu August 15, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 16, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri August 23, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat August 24, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 6, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 7, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu September 12, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 13, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 14, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed September 18, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up