spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Magic Bag - TicketWeb

The Magic Bag

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Magic Bag hosts an eclectic array of music and sets the precedent for notably diverse entertainment in metro-Detroit. Located a mile north of Detroit, it is one of the city’s oldest theatres and Ferndale’s oldest music venue.

Since 1996, it has been continuously voted Detroit's Best Live Music Theater and is hailed as one of the Best Music Venues in Michigan today.

From world-renowned icons to up and coming hopefuls, The Magic Bag is a “unique and intimate venue” showcasing the best in Comedy, Rock, Roots, Rhythm & Blues, Indie, and Alternative.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sun August 14, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Mon August 15, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu August 18, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri August 19, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun August 21, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat August 27, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Tue August 30, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Wed August 31, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu September 8, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri September 9, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat September 10, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sun September 11, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Mon September 12, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Tue September 13, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Wed September 14, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Mon September 19, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Tue September 20, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$37.00 - $140.00 Buy Tickets
Wed September 21, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu September 22, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »