spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Iridium | TicketWeb

The Iridium

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Iridium is a musical landmark famously known as a destination for intimately experiencing the best rock, jazz, and blues artists in the world.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 21, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$24.95 - $34.95 Buy Tickets
Sun July 21, 2019 2:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$24.95 - $34.95 Buy Tickets
Mon July 22, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Tue July 23, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 24, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 28, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$24.95 - $34.95 Buy Tickets
Sun July 28, 2019 2:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$24.95 - $34.95 Buy Tickets
Tue July 30, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Wed July 31, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu August 1, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri August 2, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun August 4, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$24.95 - $34.95 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »
Scroll Up