spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Iridium - TicketWeb

The Iridium

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Iridium is a musical landmark famously known as a destination for intimately experiencing the best rock, jazz, and blues artists in the world.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 1, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 8, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 9, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 10, 2022 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$44.95 - $54.95 Buy Tickets
Thu July 14, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 17, 2022 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$44.95 - $54.95 Buy Tickets
Mon July 25, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Wed July 27, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 12, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 13, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Tue August 16, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$45.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 17, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$45.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 18, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 19, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »