spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Granada | TicketWeb

The Granada

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Originally built in the 1930′s as a silent movie theater, The Granada has been hosting live music for over 20 years. The venue features a large balcony, two tiers, and a pit which provides the ideal atmosphere for both intimate performances and large scale productions.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Mon December 24, 2018 9:00 pm CST
All Ages

Mon December 31, 2018 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$12.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 31, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu January 3, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Thu January 24, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$20.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 26, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Thu January 31, 2019 9:00 pm CST
All Ages

Fri February 1, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat February 2, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$10.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
BAS
Wed February 6, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Thu February 7, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Fri February 8, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$22.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 9, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

Mon February 11, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$20.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Tue February 12, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

Fri February 15, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

$15.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Mon February 18, 2019 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

Tue February 19, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Thu February 21, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Tue February 26, 2019 9:00 pm CST
All Ages

$22.00 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up