spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Forge | TicketWeb

The Forge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Forge is a Live Music Concert Venue that opened in April of 2017. This venue hosts all genres of music and caters to all age demographics. The Forge hosts music any night of the week and is available for rentals and to outside promoters.

Our VIP room, The Saphire Room, is open on weekends for the DJ and Dance community and is also be available for private parties and rentals as well.

All rental inquiries can be sent to info@TheForgeLive.com

Tickets for all shows at The Forge can be bought online on TicketWeb or at The Forge Box Office. Our Box Office is open for lunch and during all shows for advanced ticket sales.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 5:00 pm CST
All Ages

$25.00 - $400.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 22, 2019 7:30 pm CST - Sat February 23, 2019 1:00 am CST
All Ages

Sat February 23, 2019 9:00 pm CST
All Ages

$10.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 28, 2019 6:30 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

Fri March 1, 2019 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

$12.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 1, 2019 11:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$5.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 3, 2019 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

$12.00 - $36.00 Buy Tickets

$10.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Tue March 12, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$13.00 - $39.00 Buy Tickets
Tue March 12, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Wed March 13, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$11.25 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 15, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 16, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 17, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 21, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 23, 2019 4:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$5.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Tue April 2, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up