spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Forge - TicketWeb

The Forge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Forge is a Live Music Concert Venue that opened in April of 2017. This venue hosts all genres of music and caters to all age demographics. The Forge hosts music any night of the week and is available for rentals and to outside promoters.

Our VIP room, The Saphire Room, is open on weekends for the DJ and Dance community and is also be available for private parties and rentals as well.

All rental inquiries can be sent to info@TheForgeLive.com

Tickets for all shows at The Forge can be bought online on TicketWeb or at The Forge Box Office. Our Box Office is open for lunch and during all shows for advanced ticket sales.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat November 26, 2022 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

$30.00 - $75.00
Wed November 30, 2022 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

$9.00 - $58.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 1, 2022 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

$11.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 3, 2022 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$5.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 4, 2022 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

$29.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Tue December 6, 2022 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$7.50 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 7, 2022 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

$5.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 6:00 pm CST
All Ages

Fri December 9, 2022 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$5.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 10, 2022 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$35.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 11, 2022 4:00 pm CST
All Ages

Sat December 17, 2022 6:00 pm CST
All Ages

Fri January 6, 2023 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Sat January 21, 2023 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

$5.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »