spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Forge | TicketWeb

The Forge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Forge is a Live Music Concert Venue that opened in April of 2017. This venue hosts all genres of music and caters to all age demographics. The Forge hosts music any night of the week and is available for rentals and to outside promoters.

Our VIP room, The Saphire Room, is open on weekends for the DJ and Dance community and is also be available for private parties and rentals as well.

All rental inquiries can be sent to info@TheForgeLive.com

Tickets for all shows at The Forge can be bought online on TicketWeb or at The Forge Box Office. Our Box Office is open for lunch and during all shows for advanced ticket sales.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events


$18.00 - $50.00
Sat August 17, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$12.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 21, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$11.25 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 23, 2019 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat August 24, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Tue August 27, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 30, 2019 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat August 31, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat August 31, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Wed September 4, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$16.50 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 6, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$11.25 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 7, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$22.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 13, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 13, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 14, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$9.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 20, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$18.75 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 21, 2019 12:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sun September 22, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$13.50 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 27, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$22.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up