spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Cowan | TicketWeb

The Cowan

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Cowan is a two-story live performance venue with a capacity of over 600. Featuring an open floor space and upstairs balcony, it showcases national touring acts, as well as up-and-coming Nashville artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Mon December 31, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Tue January 15, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages


$22.00 - $600.00 Buy Tickets
Thu January 17, 2019 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

Tue January 22, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

$10.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Thu January 31, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$20.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 2, 2019 9:00 pm CST
All Ages

$21.00 - $31.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 9, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Tue February 12, 2019 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

$25.00 - $400.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 15, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Sat February 16, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

Sun February 17, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$22.00 - $750.00 Buy Tickets
Wed February 27, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$25.00 - $700.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 28, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

Tue March 26, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $675.00 Buy Tickets
Wed April 3, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $550.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 20, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$26.00 - $650.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $450.00 Buy Tickets
Wed May 8, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $128.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up