spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Cowan | TicketWeb

The Cowan

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Cowan is a two-story live performance venue with a capacity of over 600. Featuring an open floor space and upstairs balcony, it showcases national touring acts, as well as up-and-coming Nashville artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri December 13, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

FREE
Tue December 17, 2019 6:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $33.50 ADV / $38.00 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri December 20, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $10/$15 ADV // $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue December 31, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $25/$30/$35 ADV // $40 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue January 7, 2020 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

Ga: $15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri January 17, 2020 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri January 24, 2020 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
Sun January 26, 2020 6:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $28 ADV / $32 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue January 28, 2020 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $23.50 ADV / $28.50 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed January 29, 2020 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed February 5, 2020 7:00 am CST
All Ages

Ga: $20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Sun February 16, 2020 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri February 21, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

Sun February 23, 2020 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue February 25, 2020 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $22 ADV / $26 DOS Buy Tickets
Thu February 27, 2020 6:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $23.50 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri February 28, 2020 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up