spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Cowan | TicketWeb

The Cowan

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Cowan is a two-story live performance venue with a capacity of over 600. Featuring an open floor space and upstairs balcony, it showcases national touring acts, as well as up-and-coming Nashville artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu October 24, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri October 25, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $10/$15/$20 ADV // $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed October 30, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $20 / $25 / $30 Buy Tickets
Fri November 1, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat November 2, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

Sun November 3, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed November 6, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $28 ADV / $33 DOS Buy Tickets
Thu November 7, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $15/$18 ADV // $23 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri November 8, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue November 12, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: 20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed November 13, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat November 16, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat November 23, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $10/$15/$20 ADV // $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat November 30, 2019 9:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $10/$15/$20 ADV // $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed December 4, 2019 9:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $27.50 ADV / $35 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri December 6, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat December 7, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

GA: $25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up