spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Cowan | TicketWeb

The Cowan

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Cowan is a two-story live performance venue with a capacity of over 600. Featuring an open floor space and upstairs balcony, it showcases national touring acts, as well as up-and-coming Nashville artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed August 21, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $20 ADV / $25 DOS
Fri August 23, 2019 9:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 24, 2019 10:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

GA $15/$20/$25 - BALCONY $40 Buy Tickets
Fri September 13, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
Sun September 15, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $25 ADV / $27 DOS Sorry, this is sold out.
Fri September 20, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

GA: $17 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat September 21, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Mon September 23, 2019 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue September 24, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed September 25, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $18 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri September 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
Thu October 17, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
All Ages

GA: $10/$15/$20 ADV // $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up