spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Bug Jar - TicketWeb

The Bug Jar

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bug Jar is an eccentric bar / venue that features both local and national touring bands as well as artwork on the walls from local artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri March 1, 2024 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 2, 2024 9:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Tue March 5, 2024 9:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Wed March 6, 2024 9:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 9, 2024 9:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 16, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 22, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 23, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 28, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 29, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 30, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu April 4, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 5, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$12.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 6, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Mon April 8, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $18.00 Buy Tickets
Tue April 9, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »