spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Bug Jar - TicketWeb

The Bug Jar

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bug Jar is an eccentric bar / venue that features both local and national touring bands as well as artwork on the walls from local artists.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 1, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 7, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $17.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 10, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$12.00 - $14.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 15, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 16, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$12.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 17, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Tue July 19, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $17.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 22, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$12.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 27, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $18.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 28, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 29, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 30, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 3, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$13.00 - $16.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 4, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 6, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$16.00 - $18.00 Buy Tickets
Mon August 8, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 10, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$13.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 11, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$14.00 - $16.00 Buy Tickets
Sun August 14, 2022 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Mon August 15, 2022 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$13.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »