spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Basement - TicketWeb

The Basement

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The OG Basement, located underneath Grimey’s New & Preloved Music, remains a favorite venue among locals. For 15 years The Basement has hosted the best in up-and-coming local acts and also serves as the perfect industry showcase venue, yet out-of-the-way enough to host random secret shows. Metallica stopped by in 2008.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu February 29, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00
Thu February 29, 2024 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$10.00
Fri March 1, 2024 8:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 2, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 2, 2024 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun March 3, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon March 4, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon March 4, 2024 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Tue March 5, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed March 6, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed March 6, 2024 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu March 7, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu March 7, 2024 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri March 8, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri March 8, 2024 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 9, 2024 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 9, 2024 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$18.00 Sold Out
Sun March 10, 2024 6:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun March 10, 2024 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »