spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Basement | TicketWeb

The Basement

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The OG Basement, located underneath Grimey’s New & Preloved Music, remains a favorite venue among locals. For 15 years The Basement has hosted the best in up-and-coming local acts and also serves as the perfect industry showcase venue, yet out-of-the-way enough to host random secret shows. Metallica stopped by in 2008.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed December 12, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu December 13, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 14, 2018 5:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 14, 2018 7:30 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$15 ADV/ $18 DOORS Buy Tickets
Fri December 14, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$6 ADV/ $8 DOORS Buy Tickets
Sat December 15, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
Sat December 15, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
Sun December 16, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon December 17, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
Mon December 17, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$5 (w/ toy donation) / $8 GA Buy Tickets
Tue December 18, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed December 19, 2018 5:00 pm CST
All Ages

Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu December 20, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$12 ADV/ $14 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$7 ADV/ $10 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
Sat December 29, 2018 8:30 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$12 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »
Scroll Up