spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Basement East | TicketWeb

The Basement East

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Opened in April 2015, The Basement East has a reputation for must-see shows in Nashville. As the largest music venue on the East Side, ‘The Beast’ has played host to nationally touring acts: Dashboard Confessional, Cage the Elephant, MuteMath, The Mavericks, Jenny Lewis, Dawes, Alice Cooper, Chris Stapleton to name a few. The venue’s reputation for a multitude of quality shows can be attributed to owners Mike Grimes and Dave Brown’s relationships in the Nashville music scene dating back to the 1990’s.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed April 17, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$12 ADV / $15 DOS
Thu April 18, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
QDP
Fri April 19, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$1 Cover at the door Buy Tickets
Sat April 20, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
Sun April 21, 2019 2:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $20 DOORS Buy Tickets
Sun April 21, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Mon April 22, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue April 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed April 24, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Thu April 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri April 26, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat April 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Sun April 28, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
Tue April 30, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$12 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
Wed May 1, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Thu May 2, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$17.50 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Mon May 6, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up