spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Strummer's | TicketWeb

Strummer's

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Named in honor of deceased punk rock visionary & frontman of The Clash Joe Strummer, this new concert hall/restaurant/bar/club located in the progressive Tower Arts District of Fresno is custom built to cater to Fresno's diverse community. Strummer's offers eclectic programming, quality music, incredibly tasty eats, thirst quenching drinks, and hip decor, in a beyond friendly atmosphere.

Ladies - The wallpaper in the girls bathroom is a major photo op!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 9:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat February 23, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Wed February 27, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri March 1, 2019 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$25.00 - $3,000.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 1, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat March 2, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Thu March 14, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri March 15, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat March 16, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue March 26, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed March 27, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu March 28, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$18.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 29, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Mon April 1, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri April 5, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue April 9, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed April 10, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up