spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
SOMA San Diego | TicketWeb

SOMA San Diego

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Established in 1986, SOMA continues to host some of the biggest artists in the business. Early in their careers, Blink-182, Green Day, No Doubt and Pierce the Veil all played as up-and-comers on the SOMA stage.

With 20,000 square feet, SOMA has two stages. The mainstage (2,300 capacity), half house (1,150 capacity) and side stage (500 capacity). Events are always all ages. Beer and wine available at select events. For more information, visit us online.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat July 20, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat July 27, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat August 17, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu August 22, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri August 23, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat September 7, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue September 17, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed October 2, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$40.00 - $199.00 Buy Tickets
Tue October 15, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sun October 20, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue October 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri November 8, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$29.50 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Sun November 10, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat December 7, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$35.00 - $115.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up