spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
SOMA San Diego | TicketWeb

SOMA San Diego

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Established in 1986, SOMA continues to host some of the biggest artists in the business. Early in their careers, Blink-182, Green Day, No Doubt and Pierce the Veil all played as up-and-comers on the SOMA stage.

With 20,000 square feet, SOMA has two stages. The mainstage (2,300 capacity), half house (1,150 capacity) and side stage (500 capacity). Events are always all ages. Beer and wine available at select events. For more information, visit us online.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri December 21, 2018 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Sat December 22, 2018 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Fri December 28, 2018 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Sat December 29, 2018 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Fri January 4, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 5, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Fri January 11, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 12, 2019 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

Thu January 17, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$20.00 - $130.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 18, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 19, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 26, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

BAS
Mon January 28, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Thu February 14, 2019 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat February 16, 2019 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

Wed February 27, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$22.50 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up