spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
SOMA San Diego | TicketWeb

SOMA San Diego

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Established in 1986, SOMA continues to host some of the biggest artists in the business. Early in their careers, Blink-182, Green Day, No Doubt and Pierce the Veil all played as up-and-comers on the SOMA stage.

With 20,000 square feet, SOMA has two stages. The mainstage (2,300 capacity), half house (1,150 capacity) and side stage (500 capacity). Events are always all ages. Beer and wine available at select events. For more information, visit us online.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu April 18, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$40.00 Sold Out
Fri April 19, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat April 20, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri April 26, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat April 27, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
Sun April 28, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu May 2, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 3, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu May 9, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat May 18, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sun June 2, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$28.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Sun June 9, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri June 21, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up