spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
SOMA San Diego - TicketWeb

SOMA San Diego

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Established in 1986, SOMA continues to host some of the biggest artists in the business. Early in their careers, Blink-182, Green Day, No Doubt and Pierce the Veil all played as up-and-comers on the SOMA stage.

With 20,000 square feet, SOMA has two stages. The mainstage (2,300 capacity), half house (1,150 capacity) and side stage (500 capacity). Events are always all ages. Beer and wine available at select events. For more information, visit us online.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sun November 27, 2022 9:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$39.50 - $54.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 1, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$22.50 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 2, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$44.50 - $169.69 Sold Out
Sat December 3, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$32.50 Sold Out
Fri December 9, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri December 16, 2022 6:30 pm PST
All Ages

$41.50 - $229.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 29, 2022 7:30 pm PST
All Ages

$45.00 Sold Out
Fri December 30, 2022 7:30 pm PST
All Ages

$49.50 Sold Out
Sat December 31, 2022 7:30 pm PST
All Ages

$45.00 Sold Out
Fri January 6, 2023 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »