spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
SLO Brew | TicketWeb

SLO Brew

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Excitement Amplified.

SLO Brew has been the central coast’s most celebrated intimate music venue since 1988, hosting both rising local bands and top performers such as Neil Young, Greenday, Sublime, Snoop Dogg, and many more.

This plus our craft brewing history of being one of the longest standing brewpubs has made SLO Brew a pivotal component of the Central Coast. Music and our brewing go hand in hand to make our Rockin’ Good Beer.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat February 23, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed March 6, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 22, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat March 30, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu April 4, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 5, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue April 9, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu April 11, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed April 24, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 2:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue May 7, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$18.00 - $58.00 Buy Tickets
Wed May 8, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri May 17, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up