spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
SLO Brew | TicketWeb

SLO Brew

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Excitement Amplified.

SLO Brew has been the central coast’s most celebrated intimate music venue since 1988, hosting both rising local bands and top performers such as Neil Young, Greenday, Sublime, Snoop Dogg, and many more.

This plus our craft brewing history of being one of the longest standing brewpubs has made SLO Brew a pivotal component of the Central Coast. Music and our brewing go hand in hand to make our Rockin’ Good Beer.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue September 25, 2018 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed September 26, 2018 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun September 30, 2018 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed October 3, 2018 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu October 4, 2018 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri October 5, 2018 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $450.00 Buy Tickets
Sun October 7, 2018 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu October 11, 2018 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri October 12, 2018 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun October 14, 2018 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed October 17, 2018 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun October 21, 2018 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed October 24, 2018 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun October 28, 2018 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun November 4, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Mon November 12, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Tue November 13, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed November 14, 2018 10:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun November 18, 2018 6:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up