spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
SLO Brew | TicketWeb

SLO Brew

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Excitement Amplified.

SLO Brew has been the central coast’s most celebrated intimate music venue since 1988, hosting both rising local bands and top performers such as Neil Young, Greenday, Sublime, Snoop Dogg, and many more.

This plus our craft brewing history of being one of the longest standing brewpubs has made SLO Brew a pivotal component of the Central Coast. Music and our brewing go hand in hand to make our Rockin’ Good Beer.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat December 22, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 8:00 pm PST - Tue January 1, 2019 1:00 am PST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm PST - Tue January 1, 2019 2:00 am PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 12, 2019 5:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 19, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed January 30, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $85.00 On Sale Soon
Wed February 13, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat February 23, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed March 6, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Thu April 4, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up