spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
San Jose Improv | TicketWeb

San Jose Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

San Jose Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Best place for stand-up comedy in San Jose. " - John J. of Santa Cruz, CA

"Let me just say this is a great date place. It's an intimate setting." - Golda R. of Sunnyvale, CA

"OMG I have seen so much standup comics here from headliners to newcomers. Improv is awesome! " - Sonia G. of San Jose, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00
Fri July 19, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00
Sat July 20, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 20, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 21, 2019 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 28, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 1, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 2, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 2, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 3, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 3, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sun August 4, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 8, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 9, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 9, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up