spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
San Jose Improv | TicketWeb

San Jose Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

San Jose Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Best place for stand-up comedy in San Jose. " - John J. of Santa Cruz, CA

"Let me just say this is a great date place. It's an intimate setting." - Golda R. of Sunnyvale, CA

"OMG I have seen so much standup comics here from headliners to newcomers. Improv is awesome! " - Sonia G. of San Jose, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu April 18, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri April 19, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri April 19, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat April 20, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat April 20, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu April 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 26, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri April 26, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun April 28, 2019 2:00 pm PDT
Ages 13 and Up

$35.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sun April 28, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu May 2, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 3, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 3, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sat May 4, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed May 8, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu May 9, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »
Scroll Up