spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
San Jose Improv - TicketWeb

San Jose Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

San Jose Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Best place for stand-up comedy in San Jose. " - John J. of Santa Cruz, CA

"Let me just say this is a great date place. It's an intimate setting." - Golda R. of Sunnyvale, CA

"OMG I have seen so much standup comics here from headliners to newcomers. Improv is awesome! " - Sonia G. of San Jose, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat May 25, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $95.00
Sat May 25, 2024 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $95.00
Sun May 26, 2024 3:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$5.00 - $89.00 Buy Tickets
Sun May 26, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $85.00
Wed May 29, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $150.00
Thu May 30, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 31, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 1, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 1, 2024 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sun June 2, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Wed June 5, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Thu June 6, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Thu June 6, 2024 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Fri June 7, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Fri June 7, 2024 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Sat June 8, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Sat June 8, 2024 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Sun June 9, 2024 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Sun June 9, 2024 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $100.00
Wed June 12, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 16 and Up

$0.00 - $5.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »