spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Oxnard Levity Live - TicketWeb

Oxnard Levity Live

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Oxnard Levity Live is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Great food, great venue, what's not to love!? Have come here for a couple stand up shows now & it's always a blast!" - Pamela B. of Ventura, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat May 25, 2024 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00
Sat May 25, 2024 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00
Sun May 26, 2024 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu May 30, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 31, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$29.00 - $89.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 1, 2024 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$29.00 - $89.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 1, 2024 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$29.00 - $89.00 Buy Tickets
Sun June 2, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Mon June 3, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Thu June 6, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 7, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 8, 2024 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 8, 2024 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun June 9, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Thu June 13, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 14, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$23.50 - $73.50 Buy Tickets
Sat June 15, 2024 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$23.50 - $73.50 Buy Tickets
Sat June 15, 2024 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$23.50 - $73.50 Buy Tickets
Thu June 20, 2024 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 21, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »