spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Oxnard Levity Live | TicketWeb

Oxnard Levity Live

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Oxnard Levity Live is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Great food, great venue, what's not to love!? Have come here for a couple stand up shows now & it's always a blast!" - Pamela B. of Ventura, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

December 2018
Tue December 4, 2018
Wed December 5, 2018
Thu December 6, 2018
Fri December 7, 2018
Fri December 7, 2018
Sun December 9, 2018
Sun December 9, 2018
Tue December 11, 2018
Wed December 12, 2018
Thu December 13, 2018
Tue December 18, 2018
Wed December 19, 2018
Thu December 20, 2018
Sun December 30, 2018
Tue December 18, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 23, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 26, 2018 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Thu December 27, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 28, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 28, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 29, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 29, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 30, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 6:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$100.00 - $150.00 Sold Out
Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$50.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 4, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 4, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat January 5, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »
Scroll Up