spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Oxnard Levity Live - TicketWeb

Oxnard Levity Live

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Oxnard Levity Live is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Great food, great venue, what's not to love!? Have come here for a couple stand up shows now & it's always a blast!" - Pamela B. of Ventura, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu October 6, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 7, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 8, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 8, 2022 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sun October 9, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 13, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 14, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 14, 2022 9:15 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 15, 2022 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 15, 2022 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun October 16, 2022 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 20, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 21, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 21, 2022 9:15 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 22, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 22, 2022 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sun October 23, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 27, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 28, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 28, 2022 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »