spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Ontario Improv - TicketWeb

Ontario Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Ontario Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"17 of my closest friends went to see Jo Koy and it was awesome. The service was excellent, the food was great...overall all 17 of us had a magnificent time. I cannot wait to go back!" - Shawty S. of Hermosa Beach, CA

"Always a GOOD TIME when we are here." - Chell L. of Los Angeles, CA

"I've seen a couple of comedians here and always had a good time. The staff is nice, the tall beer special with the souvenir glass is a good deal, and there isn't a bad seat in the house." - Stephanie D. of Ontario, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed September 27, 2023 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Thu September 28, 2023 7:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 29, 2023 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 29, 2023 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 30, 2023 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 30, 2023 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sun October 1, 2023 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$5.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Tue October 3, 2023 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed October 4, 2023 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 5, 2023 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 6, 2023 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 6, 2023 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 7, 2023 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 7, 2023 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sun October 8, 2023 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Wed October 11, 2023 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 12, 2023 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 13, 2023 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$38.00 - $88.00
Fri October 13, 2023 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$38.00 - $88.00
Sat October 14, 2023 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$38.00 - $88.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »