spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Ontario Improv | TicketWeb

Ontario Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Ontario Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"17 of my closest friends went to see Jo Koy and it was awesome. The service was excellent, the food was great...overall all 17 of us had a magnificent time. I cannot wait to go back!" - Shawty S. of Hermosa Beach, CA

"Always a GOOD TIME when we are here." - Chell L. of Los Angeles, CA

"I've seen a couple of comedians here and always had a good time. The staff is nice, the tall beer special with the souvenir glass is a good deal, and there isn't a bad seat in the house." - Stephanie D. of Ontario, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu February 21, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00
Fri February 22, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri February 22, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat February 23, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 Sold Out
Sat February 23, 2019 9:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun February 24, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Tue February 26, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed February 27, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 1, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 1, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat March 2, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat March 2, 2019 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun March 3, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $55.00 Sold Out
Sun March 3, 2019 9:15 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Tue March 5, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed March 6, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu March 7, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 8, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 8, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »
Scroll Up