spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Ontario Improv | TicketWeb

Ontario Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Ontario Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"17 of my closest friends went to see Jo Koy and it was awesome. The service was excellent, the food was great...overall all 17 of us had a magnificent time. I cannot wait to go back!" - Shawty S. of Hermosa Beach, CA

"Always a GOOD TIME when we are here." - Chell L. of Los Angeles, CA

"I've seen a couple of comedians here and always had a good time. The staff is nice, the tall beer special with the souvenir glass is a good deal, and there isn't a bad seat in the house." - Stephanie D. of Ontario, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue December 18, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Fri December 21, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Sat December 22, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Sun December 23, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 26, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 27, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Fri December 28, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Fri December 28, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Sat December 29, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Sat December 29, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Sun December 30, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Sun December 30, 2018 9:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Mon December 31, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$60.00 - $135.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$85.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Thu January 3, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri January 4, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »
Scroll Up