spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
One Eyed Jacks | TicketWeb

One Eyed Jacks

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Concerts, burlesque & comedy shows in a hipster-friendly venue & bar with a bordello-chic ambiance.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri December 14, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 15, 2018 8:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 22, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 28, 2018 7:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 28, 2018 10:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 29, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 4, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat January 5, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun January 6, 2019 6:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri January 11, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun January 13, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri January 18, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat January 19, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat January 26, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri February 15, 2019 10:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up