spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
One Eyed Jacks | TicketWeb

One Eyed Jacks

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Concerts, burlesque & comedy shows in a hipster-friendly venue & bar with a bordello-chic ambiance.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat September 14, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00
Fri September 20, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 21, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun September 22, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu September 26, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 27, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 28, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed October 2, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu October 3, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri October 4, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri October 11, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat October 12, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat October 12, 2019 10:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun October 13, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue October 15, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 19, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed October 23, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up