spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall - TicketWeb

Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Mulcahy's is a family owned and operated club for over 50 years.

Our motto is "Good Clean Fun" and that is exactly what you can expect any night at Mulcahy's.

We are a unique venue because we do mostly bar nights with some of the best tribute bands in the area, but pretty often we drop in a major national act such as Dropkick Murphy's, Third Eye Blind, Joan Jett, etc. It is very cool for the community to have such a local place be able to draw such large and famous acts.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed December 7, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 8, 2022 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 9, 2022 7:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 10, 2022 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun December 11, 2022 7:30 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $27.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 16, 2022 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 17, 2022 9:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu December 22, 2022 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 23, 2022 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 30, 2022 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri January 6, 2023 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri January 13, 2023 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 14, 2023 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 14, 2023 9:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri January 20, 2023 8:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 21, 2023 9:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sun January 22, 2023 5:30 pm EST
All Ages

$25.00 - $200.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 27, 2023 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Sun January 29, 2023 12:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »