spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall - TicketWeb

Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Mulcahy's is a family owned and operated club for over 50 years.

Our motto is "Good Clean Fun" and that is exactly what you can expect any night at Mulcahy's.

We are a unique venue because we do mostly bar nights with some of the best tribute bands in the area, but pretty often we drop in a major national act such as Dropkick Murphy's, Third Eye Blind, Joan Jett, etc. It is very cool for the community to have such a local place be able to draw such large and famous acts.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat March 2, 2024 10:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 Sold out
Thu March 7, 2024 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 8, 2024 8:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 9, 2024 7:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed March 13, 2024 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 15, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 16, 2024 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri March 22, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 23, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun March 24, 2024 4:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri March 29, 2024 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 30, 2024 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri April 5, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $300.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 6, 2024 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »