spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall | TicketWeb

Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Mulcahy's is a family owned and operated club for over 50 years.

Our motto is "Good Clean Fun" and that is exactly what you can expect any night at Mulcahy's.

We are a unique venue because we do mostly bar nights with some of the best tribute bands in the area, but pretty often we drop in a major national act such as Dropkick Murphy's, Third Eye Blind, Joan Jett, etc. It is very cool for the community to have such a local place be able to draw such large and famous acts.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri April 19, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri April 19, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 20, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 26, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 11, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 17, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Variable Pricing Buy Tickets
Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 24, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 1, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu June 13, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$50.00 - $384.40 Sold Out
Fri June 21, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun June 30, 2019 2:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up