spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Lafayette's Music Room | TicketWeb

Lafayette's Music Room

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The music lives on. Some 38 years after going dark, the legendary Lafayette's Music Room returns to the heart of Memphis' revitalized Overton Square. Once again, Lafayette's Music Room is the spot to enjoy great food, good local conversation, and some of the best live music in town, seven nights a week.

The original Lafayette's Music Room was short-lived but still vividly remembered. During the 1970s, it was a small but influential venue rooted in the most happening corridor of Memphis. A key stop on the showcase circuit for up-and-coming touring artists, Lafayette's played a significant role in launching the careers of such music superstars as Billy Joel, Big Star, KISS, Barry Manilow, J.J. Cale and Leon Russell, to name a few.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed April 17, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35 in advance/$40 Day of show
Thu April 18, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed April 24, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 in advance/$12 day of show Buy Tickets
Tue April 30, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40 GA / $50 VIP Buy Tickets
Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15 in advance/$20 Day of Show Buy Tickets
Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$30 Advanced / $45 At the door Buy Tickets
Tue May 21, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 7, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25 GA / $50 VIP Buy Tickets
Wed June 26, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$22 in adv./$25 day of show Buy Tickets
Tue July 2, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35 GA / $45 VIP Buy Tickets
Tue July 9, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 11, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 in advance/$15 day of show Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up