spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory began in 1987 and moved to Brooklyn in 2009. Fans can expect to see a venue with rich history encompassing one of the city's original rock 'n roll clubs. The Knit showcases eclectic acts ranging from rock to punk to metal to reggae to indie and so on.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue December 11, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

$12.00
Thu December 13, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Thu December 13, 2018 9:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri December 14, 2018 8:00 pm EST - Sat December 15, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$35.00 SOLD OUT
Fri December 14, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Fri December 14, 2018 11:30 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 15, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20 ADV / $25 DOS SOLD OUT
Sun December 16, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 17, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Tue December 18, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Thu December 20, 2018 11:30 pm EST
All Ages

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 6:00 pm EST
All Ages

Fri December 21, 2018 11:59 pm EST
All Ages

$5.00 - $10.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 22, 2018 11:30 pm EST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »
Scroll Up