spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory began in 1987 and moved to Brooklyn in 2009. Fans can expect to see a venue with rich history encompassing one of the city's original rock 'n roll clubs. The Knit showcases eclectic acts ranging from rock to punk to metal to reggae to indie and so on.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 11:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00
Sun July 21, 2019 6:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun July 21, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up


$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Tue July 23, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed July 24, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri July 26, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri July 26, 2019 11:30 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 27, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 28, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 28, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 30, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu August 1, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri August 2, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »
Scroll Up