spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory Concert House is a 1,000-capacity concert venue featuring top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events. The venue is also available for private functions, receptions, and corporate parties.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed June 12, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Wed June 26, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$29.50 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Thu June 27, 2019 6:00 pm MDT
All Ages

Tue July 16, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$29.50 - $70.00 Sold Out
Mon July 22, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 31, 2019 6:30 pm MDT
All Ages

$34.50 - $39.50 Buy Tickets
Wed August 7, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $30.00 Buy Tickets

$45.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 16, 2019 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

$48.00 - $53.00 Buy Tickets

$30.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 30, 2019 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

$75.00 - $204.00 Buy Tickets
Thu September 12, 2019 7:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$45.00 - $50.00 On Sale Soon
Wed November 6, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up