spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory Concert House is a 1,000-capacity concert venue featuring top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events. The venue is also available for private functions, receptions, and corporate parties.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu December 27, 2018 9:00 pm MST - Fri December 28, 2018 2:00 am MST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu January 17, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

Thu January 17, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$22.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Sun January 27, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat February 2, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$15 - $20 Buy Tickets
Sun February 10, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$20.00 - $129.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 15, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$25 - $50 Buy Tickets
Wed February 20, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$20.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Mon March 4, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$18.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Wed March 6, 2019 8:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 7, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$29.50 - $139.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 8, 2019 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$22.50 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 14, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$18.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 15, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

Fri March 15, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 16, 2019 9:00 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 17, 2019 7:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Mon March 18, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$32.50 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 21, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 24, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$42.50 - $62.50 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up