spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory Concert House is a 1,000-capacity concert venue featuring top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events. The venue is also available for private functions, receptions, and corporate parties.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu May 24, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$26.00 - $65.00
Sat May 26, 2018 8:00 pm MDT - Sun May 27, 2018 2:00 am MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Mon May 28, 2018 7:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$44.50 - $64.50 Buy Tickets
Tue May 29, 2018 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

FREE SHOW Buy Tickets

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 2, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$26.00 - $33.50 Buy Tickets
Sat June 2, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Wed June 6, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$41.50 - $72.50 Buy Tickets

$15.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 9, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Thu June 14, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$37.50 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 15, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $102.50 Buy Tickets
Tue June 26, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Thu June 28, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$28.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 7, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$39.50 - $175.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 15, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$27.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Mon July 16, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$28.00 - $65.00 Sold Out
Wed July 18, 2018 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up