spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory Concert House is a 1,000-capacity concert venue featuring top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events. The venue is also available for private functions, receptions, and corporate parties.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 20, 2019 9:00 pm MDT - Sun July 21, 2019 2:00 am MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$8.00 - $14.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 21, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

Mon July 22, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 25, 2019 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$13.00 - $39.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$21.50 - $40.00 Buy Tickets

$34.50 - $39.50 Buy Tickets
Wed July 31, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$65.00 - $175.00 SOLD OUT
Fri August 2, 2019 7:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $62.50 Buy Tickets
Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Mon August 5, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 7, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$27.50 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 9, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

Fri August 9, 2019 9:00 pm MDT - Sat August 10, 2019 2:00 am MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets

$45.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Mon August 12, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets

$22.50 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Tue August 13, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $47.50 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »
Scroll Up