spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory Concert House is a 1,000-capacity concert venue featuring top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events. The venue is also available for private functions, receptions, and corporate parties.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu April 25, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $50.00
Mon April 29, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 21 and Up

$13 - $15 Buy Tickets
Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$18.50 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Thu May 16, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$34.50 - $48.50 Buy Tickets
Fri May 17, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Sun May 19, 2019 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat May 25, 2019 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

Thu May 30, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Mon June 3, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Tue June 4, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$26.00 - $119.00 Buy Tickets
Wed June 5, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$22.50 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 7, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 8, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 21 and Up

$13.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up