spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory Concert House is a 1,000-capacity concert venue featuring top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events. The venue is also available for private functions, receptions, and corporate parties.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue January 28, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$25.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 29, 2020 8:00 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$22.50-$25 Buy Tickets
Fri January 31, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$22.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 1, 2020 9:00 pm MST - Sun February 2, 2020 2:00 am MST
Ages 18 and Up

$8.00 - $14.00 Buy Tickets
Tue February 4, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 7, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$20.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 8, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

Sun February 9, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$25.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Wed February 12, 2020 7:30 pm MST
Ages 21 and Up

$13.50-$15.00 Buy Tickets
Wed February 12, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 13, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$15.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 14, 2020 6:00 pm MST
All Ages

$35.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 14, 2020 9:30 pm MST
All Ages

$35.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 15, 2020 7:00 pm MST
All Ages

$29.50 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sun February 16, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$29.50 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Wed February 19, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$10.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 20, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

Fri February 21, 2020 9:00 pm MST - Sat February 22, 2020 2:00 am MST
Ages 18 and Up

$8.00 - $14.00 Buy Tickets
Tue February 25, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$45.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 27, 2020 8:00 pm MST
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up