spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Joe's on Weed Street - TicketWeb

Joe's on Weed Street

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Joe’s is a 20,000 square foot warehouse-style venue located near Lincoln Park in Chicago.

Joe’s specializes in sports, live music and private parties.

Joe’s features five party rooms, each offering its own unique environment.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu December 1, 2022 7:30 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$5.00 - $10.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 2, 2022 8:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$7.50 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 3, 2022 8:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 8:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$12.00 SOLD OUT
Sat December 10, 2022 10:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 16, 2022 9:30 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$23.00 - $28.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 17, 2022 10:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 30, 2022 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 31, 2022 10:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$63.75 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 21, 2023 8:30 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 28, 2023 9:30 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »