spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Joe's on Weed Street | TicketWeb

Joe's on Weed Street

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Joe’s is a 20,000 square foot warehouse-style venue located near Lincoln Park in Chicago.

Joe’s specializes in sports, live music and private parties.

Joe’s features five party rooms, each offering its own unique environment.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri April 19, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 20, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 10:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun April 28, 2019 2:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00-$30.00 Buy Tickets
Thu May 2, 2019 5:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$50.00-$100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 10, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 11, 2019 10:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$18.00-$20.00 Buy Tickets
Sun May 12, 2019 11:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00-$45.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 17, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00-$20.00 Buy Tickets
Fri May 31, 2019 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed June 5, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$12.00-$15.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 14, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 15, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00-$75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu June 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up