spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Jazz Standard | TicketWeb

Jazz Standard

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

For over a decade, Jazz Standard has been setting the standard—world-class jazz, warm hospitality, pitch-perfect sound, and award-winning Southern cuisine and barbecue from famed restaurateur Danny Meyer's Blue Smoke in an intimate and comfortable environment. As one of the world's top jazz venues, Jazz Standard hosts both legendary artists of today and bright stars of tomorrow.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

December 2018
Sat December 1, 2018
Sun December 2, 2018
Sat December 8, 2018
Sun December 9, 2018
Sun December 16, 2018
Sun December 23, 2018
Sun December 30, 2018
Mon December 17, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

$30.00
Mon December 17, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

$30.00
Tue December 18, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Tue December 18, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

Wed December 19, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Wed December 19, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

Thu December 20, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Thu December 20, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Fri December 21, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 22, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 22, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

Sun December 23, 2018 2:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sun December 23, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Sun December 23, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

Mon December 24, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Mon December 24, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

Tue December 25, 2018 7:30 pm EST
All Ages

Tue December 25, 2018 9:30 pm EST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »
Scroll Up