spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Irvine Levity Live | TicketWeb

Irvine Levity Live

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Irvine Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Such an awesome venue, where to even begin. Intimate atmosphere that makes you a part of the show, awesome food and great service. Not to mention a nice line up each month. Irvine Improv, I love you and I will definitely return!" - Alyssa M. of Huntington Beach, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

December 2018
Fri November 30, 2018
Fri November 30, 2018
Tue December 4, 2018
Wed December 5, 2018
Thu December 6, 2018
Fri December 7, 2018
Sat December 8, 2018
Tue December 11, 2018
Wed December 12, 2018
Wed December 19, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
Thu December 27, 2018
Tue December 18, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 23, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Tue December 25, 2018 5:00 pm PST
Ages 15 and Up

$100.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Tue December 25, 2018 8:30 pm PST
Ages 15 and Up

$100.00 - $150.00 Sold Out
Wed December 26, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 27, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 28, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 28, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 29, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 29, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 30, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 31, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$50.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$75.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 2, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »
Scroll Up