spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Hollywood Improv | TicketWeb

Hollywood Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Hollywood Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"By far, the best comedy club in Los Angeles. They just do it right." - Chris B. of Los Angeles, CA

"Mission: Laugh or die trying...Mission Successful." - Alex K. of West Hollywood, CA

"Amazing service, always awesome shows, and decent food. If you're looking for an affordable and awesome LA comedy experience head over here!" - Andee J. of Los Angeles, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

July 2019
Sun June 30, 2019
Sun June 30, 2019
Tue July 2, 2019
Tue July 2, 2019
Tue July 2, 2019
Wed July 3, 2019
Wed July 3, 2019
Wed July 3, 2019
Fri July 5, 2019
Sat July 6, 2019
Sun July 7, 2019
Tue July 9, 2019
Fri July 12, 2019
Sat July 13, 2019
Sat July 13, 2019
Sun July 14, 2019
Mon July 15, 2019
Tue July 16, 2019
Sat July 20, 2019
Tue July 23, 2019
Thu July 25, 2019
Fri July 26, 2019

See Tickets link for prices

See Tickets link for prices
Fri July 19, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Sold Out
Fri July 19, 2019 10:15 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Sold Out
Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Tue July 23, 2019 5:45 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »
Scroll Up