spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Hollywood Improv | TicketWeb

Hollywood Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Hollywood Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"By far, the best comedy club in Los Angeles. They just do it right." - Chris B. of Los Angeles, CA

"Mission: Laugh or die trying...Mission Successful." - Alex K. of West Hollywood, CA

"Amazing service, always awesome shows, and decent food. If you're looking for an affordable and awesome LA comedy experience head over here!" - Andee J. of Los Angeles, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

December 2018
Fri November 30, 2018
Sun December 2, 2018
Tue December 4, 2018
Fri December 7, 2018
Sat December 8, 2018
Sun December 9, 2018
Sun December 9, 2018
Tue December 11, 2018
Thu December 13, 2018
Thu December 13, 2018
Fri December 14, 2018
Sun December 16, 2018
Tue December 18, 2018
Wed December 19, 2018
Sun December 23, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
Sat December 29, 2018
Sun December 30, 2018
Mon December 17, 2018 9:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices
Mon December 17, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices
Tue December 18, 2018 5:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Tue December 18, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Wed December 19, 2018 7:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Wed December 19, 2018 10:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 6:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 10:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »
Scroll Up