spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Hollywood Improv - TicketWeb

Hollywood Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Hollywood Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"By far, the best comedy club in Los Angeles. They just do it right." - Chris B. of Los Angeles, CA

"Mission: Laugh or die trying...Mission Successful." - Alex K. of West Hollywood, CA

"Amazing service, always awesome shows, and decent food. If you're looking for an affordable and awesome LA comedy experience head over here!" - Andee J. of Los Angeles, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

December 2022
Wed November 30, 2022
Tue December 6, 2022
Wed December 7, 2022
Sun December 11, 2022
Tue December 13, 2022
Wed December 14, 2022
Sat December 17, 2022
Sun December 18, 2022
Sun December 18, 2022
Tue December 20, 2022
Wed December 21, 2022
Wed December 21, 2022
Thu December 22, 2022
Fri December 23, 2022
Tue December 27, 2022
Tue December 27, 2022
Wed December 28, 2022
Tue December 6, 2022 5:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Wed December 7, 2022 6:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Wed December 7, 2022 8:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Thu December 8, 2022 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Sold Out

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 5:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 9:45 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets

See Tickets link for prices Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »