spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Highline Ballroom | TicketWeb

Highline Ballroom

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Highline Ballroom is a 700-capacity standing, 400-capacity fully seated venue located in the heart of Chelsea. Long known as the artistic heart of New York replete with its artist lofts, gallery spaces and charm, the Chelsea neighborhood was the perfect location choice for the space.

Nestled beneath the High Line, a 1.45-mile-long elevated public space complete with landscaping and viewing outposts that runs through the West Side neighborhoods, the Ballroom boasts a state-of-the art sound and light system, a balcony, seated wings and a variety of floor setups.

The venue’s pristine production quality allows for superstar stadium acts to play a more intimate show for their fans without compromising the level of sound or performance. Marquee artists from Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder and Carlos Santana to Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber and Amy Winehouse have all been swayed by the unique ambiance of the Highline Ballroom.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat August 17, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun August 18, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 24, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun August 25, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 31, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun September 1, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 7, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun September 8, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 14, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun September 15, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 21, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun September 22, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 28, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun September 29, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat October 5, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun October 6, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue October 8, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 12, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun October 13, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat October 19, 2019 11:00 pm EDT - Sun October 20, 2019 4:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up