spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Gaslamp Long Beach - TicketWeb

Gaslamp Long Beach

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

We are Long Beach's premier concert venue / restaurant / bar.
Wednesdays - Karaoke
Thursdays - Country Night
Fridays- 80's with Knyght Ryder
Saturdays - Concerts, Bands, DJs, & UFC
Sundays - Sunday Brunch & Live Music

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 12, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00
Fri July 19, 2024 6:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 19, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Mon July 22, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri July 26, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 27, 2024 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 2, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 3, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 9, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 16, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon August 19, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri August 23, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 30, 2024 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 31, 2024 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »