spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Gaslamp Long Beach | TicketWeb

Gaslamp Long Beach

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

We are Long Beach's premier concert venue / restaurant / bar.
Wednesdays - Karaoke
Thursdays - Country Night
Fridays- 80's with Knyght Ryder
Saturdays - Concerts, Bands, DJs, & UFC
Sundays - Sunday Brunch & Live Music

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$5.00
Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 25, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$18.50 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Mon May 27, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat June 1, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 8, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 15, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat June 22, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon June 24, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat June 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 6, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 13, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 27, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up