spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Gaslamp Long Beach | TicketWeb

Gaslamp Long Beach

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

We are Long Beach's premier concert venue / restaurant / bar.
Wednesdays - Karaoke
Thursdays - Country Night
Fridays- 80's with Knyght Ryder
Saturdays - Concerts, Bands, DJs, & UFC
Sundays - Sunday Brunch & Live Music

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Mon December 17, 2018 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$15.00
Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 21, 2018 9:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 22, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 29, 2018 9:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 6:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $1,500.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 5, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 12, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat January 19, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon January 28, 2019 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat February 2, 2019 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat February 16, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $72.50 Buy Tickets
Sat February 23, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 2, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat March 9, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 23, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 30, 2019 5:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat April 6, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up