spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Daryl's House Club - TicketWeb

Daryl's House Club

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The concept was born with Daryl Hall and his television show "Live From Daryl's House" where he invited his favorite musicians to his home in upstate New York for an afternoon of music and great food!

Daryl's House Restaurant and Music Club looks to continue this tradition by combining top-notch food with amazing artists. Enjoy!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu December 9, 2021 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$30.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 11, 2021 12:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 11, 2021 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$30.00 - $45.00 Sold Out
Sun December 12, 2021 12:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sun December 12, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$30.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Tue December 14, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

Wed December 15, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 16, 2021 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 17, 2021 8:00 am EST
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 18, 2021 12:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sat December 18, 2021 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 19, 2021 12:00 pm EST
All Ages

Sun December 19, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 26, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 27, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$30.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Tue December 28, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 30, 2021 8:00 pm EST
All Ages

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 31, 2021 7:00 pm EST
All Ages

$30.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »