spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Daryl's House Club | TicketWeb

Daryl's House Club

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The concept was born with Daryl Hall and his television show "Live From Daryl's House" where he invited his favorite musicians to his home in upstate New York for an afternoon of music and great food!

Daryl's House Restaurant and Music Club looks to continue this tradition by combining top-notch food with amazing artists. Enjoy!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat July 20, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 21, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 21, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 24, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 27, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 28, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 28, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 1, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 2, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 3, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sun August 4, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun August 4, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Thu August 8, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »
Scroll Up