spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Daryl's House Club - TicketWeb

Daryl's House Club

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The concept was born with Daryl Hall and his television show "Live From Daryl's House" where he invited his favorite musicians to his home in upstate New York for an afternoon of music and great food!

Daryl's House Restaurant and Music Club looks to continue this tradition by combining top-notch food with amazing artists. Enjoy!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 1, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 2, 2022 12:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 2, 2022 3:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat July 2, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 3, 2022 3:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu July 7, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 8, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$50.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 9, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 10, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Tue July 12, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 13, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 14, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 15, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$50.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 17, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 20, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$85.00 Sold Out
Thu July 21, 2022 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$85.00 Sold Out
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »