spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Coney Island Baby - TicketWeb

Coney Island Baby

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A new bar & club with a lot of rock history (formerly the legendary Brownies) located in the heart of the historic East Village of NYC. Featuring great live music, an amazing happy hour steps from Tompkin’s Square Park, 2 bars, great DJs and dance parties. Private room available. Plus, sudsy craft drafts and specialty cocktails.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed December 7, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu December 8, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 9, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 9, 2022 11:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 10, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun December 11, 2022 6:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun December 11, 2022 8:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon December 12, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Tue December 13, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed December 14, 2022 6:45 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu December 15, 2022 7:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 16, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 16, 2022 11:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat December 17, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Sun December 18, 2022 6:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Mon December 19, 2022 7:00 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Tue December 20, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed December 21, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Thu December 22, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri December 23, 2022 6:30 pm EST
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »