spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Coney Island Baby | TicketWeb

Coney Island Baby

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A new bar & club with a lot of rock history (formerly the legendary Brownies) located in the heart of the historic East Village of NYC. Featuring great live music, an amazing happy hour steps from Tompkin’s Square Park, 2 bars, great DJs and dance parties. Private room available. Plus, sudsy craft drafts and specialty cocktails.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat July 20, 2019 2:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

FREE WITH RSVP Buy Tickets
Sat July 20, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 24, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu July 25, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 25, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 27, 2019 2:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

FREE WITH RSVP Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 1, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 1, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun August 4, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue August 6, 2019 9:15 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 8, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 8, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 15, 2019 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 15, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up