spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Coney Island Baby - TicketWeb

Coney Island Baby

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A new bar & club with a lot of rock history (formerly the legendary Brownies) located in the heart of the historic East Village of NYC. Featuring great live music, an amazing happy hour steps from Tompkin’s Square Park, 2 bars, great DJs and dance parties. Private room available. Plus, sudsy craft drafts and specialty cocktails.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu June 30, 2022 10:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00
Fri July 1, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 1, 2022 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 2, 2022 7:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 2, 2022 10:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 3, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 3, 2022 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 5, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 6, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 7, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 7, 2022 10:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 8, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 8, 2022 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 9, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun July 10, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 12, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 13, 2022 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 14, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 15, 2022 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 15, 2022 11:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »