spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Comedy Underground | TicketWeb

Comedy Underground

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Seattle Comedy Underground opened in 1981, and has brought the very best in comedy to the Pacific Northwest, including, before they were stars, Jerry Seinfeld, Ellen DeGeneres, Marsha Warfield, Steven Wright, Kevin Pollack, Jenny Jones and more. Every week we have Nationally touring headliners from all over the country come in to entertain.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

July 2019
Mon July 1, 2019
Tue July 2, 2019
Wed July 3, 2019
Fri July 5, 2019
Fri July 5, 2019
Mon July 8, 2019
Tue July 9, 2019
Wed July 10, 2019
Mon July 15, 2019
Tue July 16, 2019
Wed July 17, 2019
Sun July 21, 2019
Mon July 22, 2019
Tue July 23, 2019
Wed July 24, 2019
Mon July 29, 2019
Tue July 30, 2019
Fri July 19, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$19.95 - $35.00
Fri July 19, 2019 10:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00
Sat July 20, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$19.95 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 20, 2019 10:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$19.95 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 21, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon July 22, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 23, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 24, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 25, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$12.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$19.95 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 10:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 27, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$19.95 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 10:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$19.95 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 28, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon July 29, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 30, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 31, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 1, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 2, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$19.95 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 2, 2019 10:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up