spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Club L.A. | TicketWeb

Club L.A.

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Club L.A. was established in Destin FL in 2012 because we love live music. We give the fans an intimate setting to see their favorite artists perform.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 2, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
Thu March 7, 2019 7:30 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $37.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 10, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Thu March 14, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$26.50 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 15, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 - $42.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 16, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 17, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
Tue March 19, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 5, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$15.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 6, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Tue April 16, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $37.00 Buy Tickets
Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up