spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Club L.A. | TicketWeb

Club L.A.

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Club L.A. was established in Destin FL in 2012 because we love live music. We give the fans an intimate setting to see their favorite artists perform.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat July 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $37.00 Buy Tickets
Tue August 20, 2019 6:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri August 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Wed September 18, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$22.50 - $37.00 Buy Tickets
Mon September 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Wed September 25, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $37.00 Buy Tickets
Sun September 29, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Tue October 8, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$24.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 10, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sun November 17, 2019 6:25 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up