spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Club L.A. | TicketWeb

Club L.A.

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Club L.A. was established in Destin FL in 2012 because we love live music. We give the fans an intimate setting to see their favorite artists perform.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri March 5, 2021 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat March 6, 2021 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

Fri March 12, 2021 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

Sat March 13, 2021 8:00 pm CST
Ages 16 and Up

Fri March 19, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat March 20, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri March 26, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat March 27, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri April 16, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat April 17, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri April 23, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Sat April 24, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

Fri April 30, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $24.99 Buy Tickets
Sat May 1, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $24.99 Buy Tickets
Sat May 8, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $24.99 Buy Tickets
Sat May 15, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $24.99 Buy Tickets
Fri May 21, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$14.99 - $19.99 Buy Tickets
Sat May 22, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$14.99 - $19.99 Buy Tickets
Sat May 29, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $24.99 Buy Tickets
Fri June 4, 2021 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 16 and Up

$19.99 - $24.99 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up