spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Chicago Improv - TicketWeb

Chicago Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Chicago Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"This place brings the best of the best in the comedy world. David Spade, Russell Peters, and Vir Das are just a few of the many talented Comedians I'd the pleasure to enjoy here! I'll definitely be back for more!" - Bina P. of Park Ridge, IL

"This is one of our favorite date spots! We have came here to see Jo Koy twice, Aries Spears, Marlon Wayans, and DeRay Davis. The set up is pretty nice as there really isn't a bad seat in the house." - Tina P. of Rockford, IL

"I have been coming here for close to a decade. I've seen countless big name as well as some up and coming comedians. Always a good time!" - Thomas B. of Schaumburg, IL

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat November 26, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$0.00 - $22.00
Sat November 26, 2022 9:15 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$0.00 - $22.00
Sun November 27, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$0.00 - $22.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 2, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$39.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 2, 2022 9:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$39.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 3, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$39.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 3, 2022 9:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$39.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 4, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$39.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 8, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 9, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 9, 2022 9:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 10, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 10, 2022 9:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun December 11, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 15, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 16, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 16, 2022 9:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 17, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 17, 2022 9:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun December 18, 2022 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »