spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Chicago Improv | TicketWeb

Chicago Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Chicago Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"This place brings the best of the best in the comedy world. David Spade, Russell Peters, and Vir Das are just a few of the many talented Comedians I'd the pleasure to enjoy here! I'll definitely be back for more!" - Bina P. of Park Ridge, IL

"This is one of our favorite date spots! We have came here to see Jo Koy twice, Aries Spears, Marlon Wayans, and DeRay Davis. The set up is pretty nice as there really isn't a bad seat in the house." - Tina P. of Rockford, IL

"I have been coming here for close to a decade. I've seen countless big name as well as some up and coming comedians. Always a good time!" - Thomas B. of Schaumburg, IL

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu December 20, 2018 7:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 21, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 21, 2018 10:15 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 22, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 22, 2018 9:15 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun December 23, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 28, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 28, 2018 10:15 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 29, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sat December 29, 2018 9:15 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Sun December 30, 2018 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 7:30 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$33.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Fri January 4, 2019 7:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$38.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 4, 2019 9:45 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$38.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 5, 2019 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$38.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 5, 2019 9:15 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$38.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Sun January 6, 2019 7:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$38.00 - $49.00 Buy Tickets
Thu January 10, 2019 7:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri January 11, 2019 7:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up