spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Chicago Improv | TicketWeb

Chicago Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Chicago Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"This place brings the best of the best in the comedy world. David Spade, Russell Peters, and Vir Das are just a few of the many talented Comedians I'd the pleasure to enjoy here! I'll definitely be back for more!" - Bina P. of Park Ridge, IL

"This is one of our favorite date spots! We have came here to see Jo Koy twice, Aries Spears, Marlon Wayans, and DeRay Davis. The set up is pretty nice as there really isn't a bad seat in the house." - Tina P. of Rockford, IL

"I have been coming here for close to a decade. I've seen countless big name as well as some up and coming comedians. Always a good time!" - Thomas B. of Schaumburg, IL

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

July 2019
Sun June 30, 2019
Fri August 2, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 2, 2019 9:45 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 3, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 3, 2019 9:15 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun August 4, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 9, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 9, 2019 9:45 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 10, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 10, 2019 9:15 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sun August 11, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu August 15, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 16, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$44.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 16, 2019 9:45 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$44.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 17, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$44.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 17, 2019 9:15 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$44.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Sun August 18, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$44.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Fri September 6, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 6, 2019 9:45 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 7, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 7, 2019 9:15 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »
Scroll Up