spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Brea Improv - TicketWeb

Brea Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Brea Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Brea Improv is such a fun place to go to. Bring your friends, family, work peers.. neighbors! Everyone deserves a good laugh and it would make you feeling uplifted." - Kristy N. of Garden Grove, CA

"Perfect size venue. Had a great view with amazing seats! " - Tina L. of Brea, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue December 6, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 7, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 8, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 9, 2022 9:45 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 10, 2022 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 10, 2022 9:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$0.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 11, 2022 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 14, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$29.00 - $89.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 15, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 16, 2022 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 16, 2022 9:45 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 17, 2022 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 17, 2022 9:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 18, 2022 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 21, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 23, 2022 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 - $72.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 28, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 29, 2022 8:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 30, 2022 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »