spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Brea Improv - TicketWeb

Brea Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Brea Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Brea Improv is such a fun place to go to. Bring your friends, family, work peers.. neighbors! Everyone deserves a good laugh and it would make you feeling uplifted." - Kristy N. of Garden Grove, CA

"Perfect size venue. Had a great view with amazing seats! " - Tina L. of Brea, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu June 30, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00
Fri July 1, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 1, 2022 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 2, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 2, 2022 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 3, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 6, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 7, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 8, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $100.00 Sold Out
Fri July 8, 2022 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $100.00 Sold Out
Sat July 9, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $100.00 Sold Out
Sat July 9, 2022 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $100.00 Sold Out
Sun July 10, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Wed July 13, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Thu July 14, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 15, 2022 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 15, 2022 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 16, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 16, 2022 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 17, 2022 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$40.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »