spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Brea Improv | TicketWeb

Brea Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Brea Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Brea Improv is such a fun place to go to. Bring your friends, family, work peers.. neighbors! Everyone deserves a good laugh and it would make you feeling uplifted." - Kristy N. of Garden Grove, CA

"Perfect size venue. Had a great view with amazing seats! " - Tina L. of Brea, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue December 18, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed December 19, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 13 and Up

$20.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 21, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 22, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 23, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Thu December 27, 2018 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri December 28, 2018 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri December 28, 2018 9:45 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 29, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Sold Out
Sat December 29, 2018 9:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Sun December 30, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 31, 2018 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$70.00 - $140.00 Buy Tickets
Mon December 31, 2018 10:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$95.00 - $145.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 2, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu January 3, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 4, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 4, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »
Scroll Up