spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Brea Improv | TicketWeb

Brea Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Brea Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Brea Improv is such a fun place to go to. Bring your friends, family, work peers.. neighbors! Everyone deserves a good laugh and it would make you feeling uplifted." - Kristy N. of Garden Grove, CA

"Perfect size venue. Had a great view with amazing seats! " - Tina L. of Brea, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 22, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 23, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 23, 2019 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Sun February 24, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Tue February 26, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed February 27, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 1, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$45.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 1, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$45.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 2, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$45.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 2, 2019 9:30 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

$45.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sun March 3, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Tue March 5, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed March 6, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Thu March 7, 2019 8:00 pm PST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 8, 2019 7:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 8, 2019 9:45 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 9, 2019 7:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 9, 2019 9:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »
Scroll Up