spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Brea Improv | TicketWeb

Brea Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Brea Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Brea Improv is such a fun place to go to. Bring your friends, family, work peers.. neighbors! Everyone deserves a good laugh and it would make you feeling uplifted." - Kristy N. of Garden Grove, CA

"Perfect size venue. Had a great view with amazing seats! " - Tina L. of Brea, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 19, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00
Fri July 19, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00
Fri July 19, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00
Fri July 19, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00
Sat July 20, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 20, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 20, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 20, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 21, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 21, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Tue July 23, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed July 24, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 26, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 27, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun July 28, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue July 30, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed July 31, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »
Scroll Up