spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Bottom Lounge | TicketWeb

Bottom Lounge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bottom Lounge is a rock club situated in Chicago's West Loop, hosting concerts of any and all genre! Come find your favorite new band.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu December 20, 2018 7:30 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

Fri December 21, 2018 6:30 pm CST
All Ages

Sat December 22, 2018 6:45 pm CST
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Thu December 27, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

Fri December 28, 2018 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$25.00 Sold Out
Sat December 29, 2018 9:30 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

Mon December 31, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

$50.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 4, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

Sat January 5, 2019 9:30 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 25, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

Sat January 26, 2019 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

Thu January 31, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

Fri February 1, 2019 8:00 pm CST
All Ages

$22.00 - $130.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 2, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 - $120.00 Buy Tickets
Thu February 7, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$18.00 - $78.00 Buy Tickets
Fri February 8, 2019 7:30 pm CST
All Ages

Sat February 9, 2019 7:30 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

Sun February 10, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

Tue February 12, 2019 6:30 pm CST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up