spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Bottom Lounge | TicketWeb

Bottom Lounge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bottom Lounge is a rock club situated in Chicago's West Loop, hosting concerts of any and all genre! Come find your favorite new band.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri August 16, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00
Sat August 17, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Fri August 23, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Sat August 24, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
All Ages

$18.00 Sold Out
Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
All Ages

Thu September 5, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Fri September 6, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 7, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri September 13, 2019 11:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Sat September 14, 2019 10:30 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$40.00 Sold Out
Sun September 15, 2019 11:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$25.00 Sold Out
Fri September 20, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 21, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Mon September 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Tue September 24, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$25.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Thu September 26, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri September 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 - $22.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 28, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sun September 29, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$17.00 - $89.00 Buy Tickets
Tue October 1, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up