spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Bottom Lounge | TicketWeb

Bottom Lounge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bottom Lounge is a rock club situated in Chicago's West Loop, hosting concerts of any and all genre! Come find your favorite new band.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sun September 15, 2019 11:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$30.00
Fri September 20, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

$18.00 - $22.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 21, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Mon September 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Tue September 24, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$25.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Thu September 26, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri September 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 - $22.00 Sold Out
Sat September 28, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sun September 29, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$17.00 - $89.00 Buy Tickets
Mon September 30, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Tue October 1, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
All Ages

Wed October 2, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Thu October 3, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri October 4, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$23.50 - $26.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 5, 2019 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Tue October 8, 2019 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Wed October 9, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Thu October 10, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up