spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Bottom Lounge | TicketWeb

Bottom Lounge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bottom Lounge is a rock club situated in Chicago's West Loop, hosting concerts of any and all genre! Come find your favorite new band.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed May 30, 2018 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 Sold Out
Thu May 31, 2018 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Fri June 1, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up


$20.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 8, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat June 16, 2018 11:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Thu June 21, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Sat June 23, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Thu June 28, 2018 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Sun July 8, 2018 6:30 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri July 13, 2018 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri August 10, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Sat August 11, 2018 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat August 18, 2018 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Thu September 6, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue September 25, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri October 5, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Mon November 19, 2018 9:00 pm CST
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up