spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Bottom Lounge | TicketWeb

Bottom Lounge

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bottom Lounge is a rock club situated in Chicago's West Loop, hosting concerts of any and all genre! Come find your favorite new band.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu February 21, 2019 7:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$18.00
Fri February 22, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

Sat February 23, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$15.00 Sold Out
Thu February 28, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 1, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 2, 2019 6:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 2, 2019 7:00 pm CST
All Ages

Sun March 3, 2019 6:30 pm CST
All Ages

$19.99 Sold Out
Mon March 4, 2019 6:30 pm CST
All Ages

$19.99 Sold Out
Fri March 8, 2019 8:00 pm CST
Ages 17 and Up

$20.00 Sold Out
Sat March 9, 2019 5:00 pm CST
All Ages

Thu March 14, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Wed March 20, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Thu March 21, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$25.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 23, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

Sun March 24, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri March 29, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 17 and Up

$32.00 Sold Out
Sat March 30, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$32.00 Sold Out
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up