spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Blue Note Hawaii - TicketWeb

Blue Note Hawaii

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Blue Note Hawaii was borne out of a partnership between Outrigger Resorts and Blue Note Entertainment Group, owner of music clubs in New York, Washington D.C., California, Italy, China and Japan. Blue Note Hawaii serves as the state’s premier venue for world-renowned artists, from jazz and blues to Hawaiian favorites. Located inside the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort on legendary Waikiki Beach, Blue Note Hawaii features a wide range of musical entertainment with shows nightly at 6:30 & 9:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu February 29, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

$35-$45
Thu February 29, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

$35-$45
Fri March 1, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Fri March 1, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sat March 2, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sat March 2, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sun March 3, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sun March 3, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Wed March 6, 2024 7:00 pm HST
Ages 18 and Up

$15-$20 | +$5 Day of Show Buy Tickets
Thu March 7, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Thu March 7, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sat March 9, 2024 7:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sun March 10, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sun March 10, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Mon March 11, 2024 7:00 pm HST
All Ages

Tue March 12, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Tue March 12, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages


$15-$20 | +$5 Day of Sale Buy Tickets
Fri March 15, 2024 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Fri March 15, 2024 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »