spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Blue Note Hawaii - TicketWeb

Blue Note Hawaii

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Blue Note Hawaii was borne out of a partnership between Outrigger Resorts and Blue Note Entertainment Group, owner of music clubs in New York, Washington D.C., California, Italy, China and Japan. Blue Note Hawaii serves as the state’s premier venue for world-renowned artists, from jazz and blues to Hawaiian favorites. Located inside the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort on legendary Waikiki Beach, Blue Note Hawaii features a wide range of musical entertainment with shows nightly at 6:30 & 9:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri June 24, 2022 8:00 pm HST
All Ages

$95-$125
Sat June 25, 2022 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sat June 25, 2022 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sun June 26, 2022 4:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sun June 26, 2022 7:00 pm HST
All Ages

Mon June 27, 2022 7:00 pm HST
Ages 18 and Up

Wed June 29, 2022 7:00 pm HST
All Ages

Thu June 30, 2022 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Thu June 30, 2022 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Fri July 1, 2022 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Fri July 1, 2022 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sat July 2, 2022 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sat July 2, 2022 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sun July 3, 2022 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sun July 3, 2022 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Wed July 6, 2022 7:00 pm HST
Ages 18 and Up

Fri July 8, 2022 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Fri July 8, 2022 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sat July 9, 2022 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sat July 9, 2022 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »