spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Blue Note Hawaii | TicketWeb

Blue Note Hawaii

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Blue Note Hawaii was borne out of a partnership between Outrigger Resorts and Blue Note Entertainment Group, owner of music clubs in New York, Washington D.C., California, Italy, China and Japan. Blue Note Hawaii serves as the state’s premier venue for world-renowned artists, from jazz and blues to Hawaiian favorites. Located inside the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort on legendary Waikiki Beach, Blue Note Hawaii features a wide range of musical entertainment with shows nightly at 6:30 & 9:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Mon December 17, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

$25-$45
Mon December 17, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

$25-$45
Tue December 18, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Tue December 18, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Wed December 19, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Wed December 19, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Thu December 20, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

$25-$45 Sold Out
Thu December 20, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Fri December 21, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Fri December 21, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sat December 22, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sat December 22, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Sun December 23, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Sun December 23, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Mon December 24, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Mon December 24, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Tue December 25, 2018 6:30 pm HST
All Ages

Tue December 25, 2018 9:00 pm HST
All Ages

Wed December 26, 2018 8:00 pm HST
All Ages

$75-$115 Buy Tickets
Thu December 27, 2018 8:00 pm HST
All Ages

$75-$115 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »
Scroll Up