spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Bell's Eccentric Cafe | TicketWeb

Bell's Eccentric Cafe

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bell’s Eccentric Café is known for its two exclusive concert venues, The Back Room and The Beer Garden. Located in downtown Kalamazoo, Michigan on Kalamazoo Avenue, the venues can accommodate up to 400 fans or 1,000 fans, respectively. Not only do The Back Room and The Beer Garden offer a unique setting for concerts, but they can also be used for private events.

With the expansion and renovation of the Eccentric Café in 2011, the pub became a state-of-the-art music venue that fans can call home.

Arrive early to snag a seated table in the Back Room for a concert – first come, first served!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri April 26, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu May 2, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 3, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 10, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 11, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 17, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 24, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 25, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri May 31, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

$18.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sat June 1, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

$35.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Wed June 5, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 8, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 14, 2019 9:00 am EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 14, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 15, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 21, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up