spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Bell's Eccentric Cafe | TicketWeb

Bell's Eccentric Cafe

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Bell’s Eccentric Café is known for its two exclusive concert venues, The Back Room and The Beer Garden. Located in downtown Kalamazoo, Michigan on Kalamazoo Avenue, the venues can accommodate up to 400 fans or 1,000 fans, respectively. Not only do The Back Room and The Beer Garden offer a unique setting for concerts, but they can also be used for private events.

With the expansion and renovation of the Eccentric Café in 2011, the pub became a state-of-the-art music venue that fans can call home.

Arrive early to snag a seated table in the Back Room for a concert – first come, first served!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri August 23, 2019 1:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 23, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 24, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 31, 2019 4:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu September 5, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri September 6, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 7, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 14, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Mon September 16, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu September 26, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 28, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue October 1, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat October 5, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu October 10, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat October 12, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed October 16, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu October 17, 2019 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat October 19, 2019 8:30 pm EDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up