spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Austin's Fuel Room | TicketWeb

Austin's Fuel Room

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Welcome to Chicago’s Suburban premier live music venue! Austin’s Fuel Room is one of the only venues in the area that can give you a perfect night out by combining Austin’s Saloon & Eatery with a state of the art music venue. Austin’s Fuel Room was opened Nov. 2006 and since then The Fuel Room has hosted many musical talents from around the world including: Bret Michaels, Buckcherry, Vince Neil, Ron Hawking, Chevelle, Puddle Of Mudd, The Band Perry, The Struts, Blue October, Biffy Clyro, Lou Gramm of Foreigner, and MANY MANY MORE. . .

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat February 23, 2019 9:00 pm CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 2, 2019 10:00 am CST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 16, 2019 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $44.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 29, 2019 9:20 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 30, 2019 9:30 pm CDT - Mon April 1, 2019 1:00 am CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 30, 2019 9:30 pm CDT - Sun March 31, 2019 1:00 am CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 5, 2019 9:30 pm CDT - Sat April 6, 2019 1:00 am CDT
All Ages

Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up