spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
August Hall | TicketWeb

August Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A HISTORIC VENUE REBORN IN DOWNTOWN SAN FRANCISCO. Live music and entertainment with special events, three full bars, and food by Fifth Arrow. August Hall has been built to be a flexible, multidisciplinary event space with a design that pays homage to the great history of the building. August Hall & Fifth Arrow house three distinct rooms and three lanes of bowling.

You can watch the show, go down and bowl, eat, or grab a drink downstairs at Fifth Arrow during a break and never leave the building!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri August 23, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat August 24, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Wed September 4, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed September 11, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri September 13, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 14, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu September 19, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat September 21, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed September 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu September 26, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri September 27, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$45.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Sat September 28, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$55.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri October 4, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat October 5, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$18.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu October 10, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Sat October 12, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue October 15, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri October 18, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up