spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
August Hall - TicketWeb

August Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A HISTORIC VENUE REBORN IN DOWNTOWN SAN FRANCISCO. Live music and entertainment with special events, three full bars, and food by Fifth Arrow. August Hall has been built to be a flexible, multidisciplinary event space with a design that pays homage to the great history of the building. August Hall & Fifth Arrow house three distinct rooms and three lanes of bowling.

You can watch the show, go down and bowl, eat, or grab a drink downstairs at Fifth Arrow during a break and never leave the building!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri July 1, 2022 10:00 pm PDT - Sat July 2, 2022 2:00 am PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 7, 2022 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri July 8, 2022 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$16.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 9, 2022 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Sat July 23, 2022 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat July 30, 2022 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $95.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 6, 2022 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $249.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 12, 2022 10:00 pm PDT - Sat August 13, 2022 2:00 am PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$24.00 - $28.00 Buy Tickets
Sat August 13, 2022 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue August 16, 2022 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »