spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
August Hall | TicketWeb

August Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A HISTORIC VENUE REBORN IN DOWNTOWN SAN FRANCISCO. Live music and entertainment with special events, three full bars, and food by Fifth Arrow. August Hall has been built to be a flexible, multidisciplinary event space with a design that pays homage to the great history of the building. August Hall & Fifth Arrow house three distinct rooms and three lanes of bowling.

You can watch the show, go down and bowl, eat, or grab a drink downstairs at Fifth Arrow during a break and never leave the building!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri February 22, 2019 8:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Tue February 26, 2019 8:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed February 27, 2019 8:30 pm PST
All Ages

Thu February 28, 2019 8:30 pm PST
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 1, 2019 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

Sat March 2, 2019 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Thu March 7, 2019 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri March 8, 2019 9:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 9, 2019 9:00 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

Wed March 13, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$21.00 Sold Out
Thu March 14, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat March 16, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Sat March 23, 2019 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Wed March 27, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri March 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$18.00 - $75.00 Sold Out
Sat March 30, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri April 5, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $159.00 Sold Out
Sat April 6, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue April 9, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up