spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
August Hall - TicketWeb

August Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A HISTORIC VENUE REBORN IN DOWNTOWN SAN FRANCISCO. Live music and entertainment with special events, three full bars, and food by Fifth Arrow. August Hall has been built to be a flexible, multidisciplinary event space with a design that pays homage to the great history of the building. August Hall & Fifth Arrow house three distinct rooms and three lanes of bowling.

You can watch the show, go down and bowl, eat, or grab a drink downstairs at Fifth Arrow during a break and never leave the building!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Tue December 13, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$22.00 - $97.00 Buy Tickets
Wed December 14, 2022 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$30.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Sat December 31, 2022 10:00 pm PST - Sun January 1, 2023 2:00 am PST
Ages 21 and Up

$30.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Wed January 11, 2023 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

$25.00 - $130.00 Buy Tickets
Fri January 20, 2023 10:30 pm PST
Ages 21 and Up

$17.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Sat January 21, 2023 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri January 27, 2023 8:30 pm PST
All Ages

Sat January 28, 2023 9:00 pm PST
All Ages

Fri February 3, 2023 10:00 pm PST - Sat February 4, 2023 2:00 am PST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Sat February 4, 2023 10:00 pm PST - Sun February 5, 2023 2:00 am PST
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $18.00 On Sale Soon
Sun February 5, 2023 8:00 pm PST
All Ages

Wed February 8, 2023 7:00 pm PST
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »