spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Agora Theatre & Ballroom | TicketWeb

Agora Theatre & Ballroom

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Agora consists of two venues. The Agora Ballroom, 600 capacity, and the Agora Theatre, 2000 capacity. Fans can expect to see all genres of music and live entertainment at the Agora.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sun July 22, 2018 6:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun July 22, 2018 6:30 pm EDT
All Ages

Mon July 23, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Tue July 24, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu July 26, 2018 5:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $185.00 Buy Tickets
Fri July 27, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Tue July 31, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sun August 5, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu August 9, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$27.00 - $51.50 Buy Tickets
Sun August 12, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $135.00 Buy Tickets
Wed August 15, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri August 17, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$45.00 - $128.50 Buy Tickets
Fri August 31, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu September 6, 2018 6:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Wed September 12, 2018 6:30 pm EDT
All Ages

Thu September 13, 2018 7:30 pm EDT
All Ages

$29.50 - $100.15 Buy Tickets
Wed September 19, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Fri September 21, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

Sat September 22, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Sun September 23, 2018 6:00 pm EDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up