spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Wire | TicketWeb

Wire

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Located on Roosevelt Road in Berwyn, on Chicago’s West Side, Wire is a facility for music production, performance, and education unlike any other. Wire was an idea that came about several years ago, an idea that intends to reclaim music’s heritage as a method of communicating – not something done in isolation, but something shared with other musicians, the surrounding community, and the world at large. We bring together under one roof a complete musical creation and incubation facility, and make it available to everyone from the vast network of top flight professionals to serious amateurs to burgeoning students. When you house all of these creative energies together in one place, magical things happen. Come inside and explore our musical landscape and become part of the experience.

Featuring top notch audio equipment, full service modern lighting and video production, Wire is a room every artist will want to play, and every fan will want to see. Whether you are an up and coming solo artist looking to debut your passionate catalog or 20 piece funk ensemble, Wire can facilitate all of your live needs in order to bring the best possible experience to your listening audience.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Thu May 24, 2018 8:15 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 adv // $15 dos
Fri May 25, 2018 7:30 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat May 26, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri June 1, 2018 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 ADV /// $12 DOS Buy Tickets

$17 adv // $20 dos // $35 vip Buy Tickets
Fri June 8, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25 GA // $60 VIP Buy Tickets

$12 adv // $15 dos Buy Tickets

$13 adv // $15 dos Buy Tickets
Wed June 20, 2018 7:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$10 adv // $12 dos Buy Tickets
Fri June 22, 2018 8:45 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 23, 2018 7:45 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 early //$15 adv // $20 dos Buy Tickets
Thu June 28, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$7 adv // $10 dos Buy Tickets
Sun July 1, 2018 4:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 3, 2018 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$10 adv // $12 dos Buy Tickets
Fri July 13, 2018 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$12 adv // $14 dos Buy Tickets
Sat July 14, 2018 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$15 adv // $18 dos Buy Tickets
Wed July 18, 2018 6:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$10 adv // $12 dos Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up