spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Observatory North Park | TicketWeb

The Observatory North Park

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The historic North Park Theatre has been completely revamped to become San Diego’s premier live music venue. Located in the thriving community of North Park, on University Avenue, the theatre is a multi-faceted destination with the ability to host everything from major touring acts to fully-catered events. The theatre can accommodate 1,100 in it’s newly designed, tiered open-floor configuration and can also be scaled down to a seated configuration of 550 comfortable seats.

The North Park Theatre has a great deal of history, originally opening in 1929. Over the years the theatre has hosted theatrical productions, musicals, symphonies, films, and concerts. Some of the acts that have played the theatre include The Roots, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Shins, Social Distortion, The Flaming Lips, Run The Jewels, and Beach House.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat March 23, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed March 27, 2019 6:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu March 28, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri March 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat March 30, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue April 2, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $130.00 Buy Tickets
Wed April 3, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu April 4, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri April 5, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00 - $99.00 Sold Out
Sat April 6, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
Sun April 7, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
Tue April 9, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $300.00 Sold Out
Wed April 10, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue April 16, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Thu April 18, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 19, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue April 23, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$55.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Thu April 25, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat April 27, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Wed May 1, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00-$119.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up