spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Grizzly Rose | TicketWeb

The Grizzly Rose

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

The Grizzly Rose opened in 1989 and we are still going strong. We are truly one of the last great honky tonks in the world. The Grizzly Rose is known worldwide for hosting some of the best country concerts in Denver and across the nation. We also feature concerts from all genres of music and we are the perfect place to get up close and personal with the bands people love.

Our 40,000 square feet of fun features a 2,500 square-foot floating hardwood dance floor, a 3,200 square foot private banquet facility, General Store, Arcade Room, Pool Room, Shoe Shine Shop, Smoke Shop with lounge and a 2,000 square foot dance room.

The Grizzly Rose is famous for presenting the most prestigious names in country music including; Garth Brooks, Chris Ledoux, Brooks & Dunn, Willie Nelson, Faith Hill, Taylor Swift, Chris Cagle, Waylon Jennings, Toby Keith and countless others. No other concert venue or western bar in Denver lets you enjoy watching artists from just an arm’s length away, with live country bands six nights a week!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri June 1, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri June 8, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri June 15, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri June 22, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri July 6, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri July 20, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat August 4, 2018 9:30 pm MDT
All Ages

Fri August 10, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 17, 2018 7:00 pm MDT - Sat August 18, 2018 12:00 am MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 17, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 24, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 31, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat September 8, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 21, 2018 8:30 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up